Total users: 39,824,154 Online users: 143,318
Marietta, 33

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 12:34:31

About Me

I am a fun loving, outgoing person who is always up for an adventure! I am a hopeless romantic and would rather cuddle on the couch watching a movie than go to the bar. My hobbies are singing, dancing, and hanging with my daughter, sis, and friends as much as I can. I have a good sense of humor and a good personality. My relationship with God is very important to me. My ideal match would be someone who is smart, funny, outgoing, and can handle me. ;). I someone who is not afraid to be themselves. I hate a fake and someone that is superficial. I also want someone that wants to be friends first and shares my interests. If you are someone who is all about sex, please move on. I want a man who knows what he wants out of life and is not afraid to go get it. Also, I am a huge Saints fan, so if that turns you off sorry. ;). Cowboys are my #2! But I love my football!!I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter who is my heart and soul. Being a mom comes first for me and Bella is my priority. I want a man who knows that I am a package deal. My ideal first date is dinner at a romantic restaurant and then maybe a movie or even something fun like bowling. I love doing fun things and not just sitting and staring at that person.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ronda

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    hi there thanx for taking a look... lets see these things are so hard to do, wheres ur best friend when u need them. lol im a single mom who looking to meet a great guy who is open minded and not afraid of my daughter. lol (really she doesnt bite) my friends told me about this site so here i am , i work lots so its hard to get out. I would like to think of my self as a good person who is honest and true to my word.i like to spend time with friends and family for they are important a good bbq is nice too.if u would like to know more just ssay just hi***\\***Plz***\\\***Put This***On Your***account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer, or who is stuggling with it now...***\\\ i'm easy going a movie and a good pub where we could talk would be cool

  • Marilyn

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Open to meeting new people and making new friends! I love to hang out enjoy a cold beer and sit around the campfire...hopefully someone has a guitar and we can sing all night! Love the outdoors, love the water and love my family and friends. Meet,hangout,laugh,drink and eat!

  • Tami

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hello, if you are reading this then I have sparked your interest. Im a well rounded down to earth woman who enjoys the littler things in life and not afraid to get down and get dirty. I am a lIttle shy at first, but once I break my shell Im a great woman to get to know. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. Family and friends mean the world to me. Im looking for that guy who knows how to respect a woman and he must have manners. Growing up in the south manners is a must. I enjoy watching sports, movies, all types of music, going out for dinner, and just being me. You want to know anything else bout me feel free to ask. Have dinner, maybe go bowling, dave and busters (little competition), play pool, sit outside and just get to know one another.

Follow Us: