Total users: 40,318,845 Online users: 145,275
Tami, 32

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:12:33

About Me

Hello, if you are reading this then I have sparked your interest. Im a well rounded down to earth woman who enjoys the littler things in life and not afraid to get down and get dirty. I am a lIttle shy at first, but once I break my shell Im a great woman to get to know. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. Family and friends mean the world to me. Im looking for that guy who knows how to respect a woman and he must have manners. Growing up in the south manners is a must. I enjoy watching sports, movies, all types of music, going out for dinner, and just being me. You want to know anything else bout me feel free to ask. Have dinner, maybe go bowling, dave and busters (little competition), play pool, sit outside and just get to know one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sally

    Online

    Woman. 64 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    Hi! My name is Sally. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Vista, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gale

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Just a sexy girl trying to find that hottie ) Not really into going out anymore, nice dinners, few drinks Im good! Love my my little minuture pincher!!! Please dont come at me at any nasty way

  • Elsie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I will describe myself how I view myself. Others may view me differently. Not sure. You would have to ask them or come to your own opinion. I am a strong, go getting woman! I follow my dreams and make them a reality. I am a giver. I love helping others and making sure everyone is comfortable and happy. I hate confrontation, drama, dishonesty. I love to have fun but also love lazy days.I love food, the lake, movies, camping, and pretty much trying anything once. Most important thing you should know: I have two amazing kids that are my world. My life is very blessed by family, friends, my children, great job and the necessities are there. However I feel that my life would be complete with that special someone. That is a decision to be made by my date and myself.

Follow Us: