Total users: 39,709,874 Online users: 143,123
Carey, 33

Online

About Me

Hi,I really enjoy training martial arts, travelling, camping and going on adventures outside. I decided to go back to university a couple years ago, so my current goal is to finish my degree.I am a very loving and caring person. I enjoy helping other people and making them feel better. Animals and babies seem to always love me. I enjoy partaking in 4:20, but thats it. Go for a walk or a drink

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amanda

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Hi! My name is Amanda. I am never married other hispanic woman with kids from Vista, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lesa

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Stay faithful or stay single!! :)I've traded beer bottles and partying for baby bottles and parenting :) so if your mind frame is the same... Send me a message.. I'm back on this site trying to give it another chance and see what's out there. I'm a sincere good hearted woman, family oriented.I'm a single mom to two boys, I don't have alot of free time. So I'm looking for friends. Someone to have a couple drinks with, or go to the movies with kinda thing . . . I don't have the time to commit myself to a "serious" relationship. If it turns into something a little more serious later on, then that's ok. I'm not looking for anything sexual or booty calls or anything like that!! If your on the same page as me, then let's talk :)I look forward to hearing from you. If there's anything more about me you wanna know, please feel free to ask ...... See where our interests lead us and go from there.

  • Noelle

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hmm I'm 31 years been in this town 5 years and have to say its not as bad as some ppl make it out to be,I'm not on here looking for a man to support me I have my own job and life.im a very easy going person,love summer time and just relaxing around a fire with great friends.i also like to go out on my weekends off and dance :) I enjoy camping and anything outside if it's summer of course lol I'm looking for a guy who has a sense of humor and who can enjoy a good joke.

Follow Us: