Total users: 40,359,996 Online users: 145,166
Concetta, 31

Online

About Me

I am on here to find something that is right and true. I am a adventurous and up for pretty much anything. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My son is the most important person in my world and he is my little angel and he comes first in my life. I am a very family orientated and it is very important to me. I think that the best part of my personality is that I am loyal and very trustworthy and honest women that is very important to me. If you would like a pic of me just ask and I will share them. If you would like to know more just ask and I will answer them. Chat with you soon !!!!!! Go for a nice supper and maybe a long walk to talk or go for coffees something like that.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ernestine

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    ***************************************************************************************************************...not a CANCER, just to clarify. I’m looking for new friends who want to hang out and enjoy/explore life and hopefully find a great guy to develop a meaningful relationship with. Movies: action and comedy are my favourites, but will watch almost anything.Music: almost anything besides country and techno, but mostly into pop, hip-hop, and rock (usually top 40 stuff). 80'S AND 90'S MUSIC WILL ALWAYS KICK ASS!!!!!!!!QUICK FACTSME: -Playful -Silly -Caring -Good morals -Willingness to learn -Very curious -Crude humour -Loves to laugh YOU:-caring-Witty-Must have a backbone-No "baggage"-Good morals-Can communicate effectively-Has a big heart-Enjoys being in and outdoors-Genuinely wants to be in a relationshipI am a very "playful" person who will never lose the kid inside! I'm NEVER going to stop watching cartoons, Teletoon is by far one of my favourite channels, but I also have a serious, mature side. I’m a laid-back, casual type of person. I would much rather roll up my sleeves and get dirty then worry about if I'm going to break a nail!I want to be in a type of relationship where the person is my best friend who always has my back. I find it makes the connection stronger. I have a strong moral compass and I expect the same from others, as well as honesty and a geunine disposition.Thanks for checking out my profile. If you want to know anything else, just ask.Talk to you soon:-)*************************************************************************************************************** Something productive and/or entertaining. staring at eachother in a coffee shop is just too boring;However, I wouldn't be opposed to walking around with the coffee enjoying conversation and people watching......or if you find that too creepy you can choose.lol

  • Jewell

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm not on here looking for anything more than a simple friendship, but just maybe the guy of my dreams will find me when I least expect it. I just want someone who is honest loyal kind caring and won't stop doing the things he did to get me once he has me. As it should be my kids are my first priority and I need someone who understands this and will include them as part of their life eventually. I'm a pretty simple person. It really doesn't take much to make me happy. I am who I say I am, no bs. I love sports and I stay pretty busy with my son as he plays year round. I would hope my dream guy would enjoy them at least as much as I do and understand this will ALWAYS come first where my son is concerned anyways Lol. I know a lot about baseball and a little about football maybe u could teach me? :-) I like to just drive with no destination in mind. Just to enjoy the things God created maybe a little muddin here and there. So if you have made it this far please send me a message what could it hurt? :-) I like to be surprised. A ride through the mountains where we can talk or even a walk in the park. Maybe a nice quiet dinner somewhere!!

  • Susanne

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    A little about me.... I am a motivated, goal-oriented person who is willing to try just about anything once- more than once if its enjoyable:) I would love to find someone to have adventures with. I believe in chivalry, romance, and mutual respect. I take the time to appreciate the things life has to offer. I care a great deal for my family and my friends. I love to hang out with old friends and new, have good food and drink, going out for walks and hikes in cool weather, reading inside during a good downpour, great conversation, traveling, and laughing so hard it makes my stomach hurt. I work out regularly, and try to eat healthy. I am not into playing head games and I believe that solid relationships are composed of absolute trust and great communication.

Follow Us: