Total users: 39,718,454 Online users: 143,153
Jennifer, 21

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 16:21:37

About Me

Well about me i am sweet kind love careing Honest i sm still marry but going thought a Separation i hsve a learning Disability to i ile to cook bake sing dance Sports sometimes i go yo church snd i stay in pamdale California

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Debbie Boo

    Online

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    My desires are to find an easy going, honest, loyal, passionate,a man to laugh with me, that knows how to have a good time.i want friendship my soulmate.that believes and knows what true love really is.

  • Lillian

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hello-thanks for stopping by! :o)A little about me: I am a very caring, giving and loving person! I am passionate, deep and kind! I have respect, patience (most of the time) and tolerance! I am a little reserved, old-fashioned and cautious! Sometimes though, I can be pretty care-free, I will dive into the unknown and take risks-I will put myself out there and take that leap now and again, even though it may be against my beliefs-sometimes you just have to do that, even though it may not work in your favor, and you might get hurt because of it! Nothing worth having comes easy, my father told me more than once, and that beauty must exist from within, before it glows on the outside! I so get that now! :O) Love this time of year-leaves are changing into beautiful colors-almost like artwork...I can turn the oven on without feeling guilty; I really enjoy baking-a brisk walk is nice when you don't have to sweat from the heat or if you suffer from allergies...and it just prepares you for the winter freeze; hibernation time-ha! I like to think we are just being "preserved"-If you need chemicals in your daily life to feel "normal" or to have a good time, I am not the one for you! IF you are looking for a roll in the hay or a one-nighter, yea, that's not for me either! If you are willing to make the time, effort and build a friendship, I would really like that! :o) I can be your cheerleader, your support system, a listening ear when you need it and assist in problem-solving. I will be your best friend whom you can trust and confide in! And also the one you can have fun with, laugh with and be silly at times with! I don't mind getting dirty and playing outside either. When was the last time you jumped in a puddle, ran out in the rain or made a mud pie? :o) Ok, I'm busted-not part of my normal activities, but I do have a grand daughter who needs to know and experience some of those fun, free things that put a smile on anyone's face! I enjoy time at home playing cards with my partner, or whatever we do to share time, making a mess in the kitchen, raking leaves, having a bon-fire and sharing a story at bed time-I still enjoy being read to and it is quite a nice thing to share, even in adulthood! I try to treat others as I would like to be treated, so with that said, I will tell you I am not interested, and end the conversations between us and NOT leave you hanging. I think that is just plain rude and disrespectful. Aren't we all adults here??? Yes, I am rolling my eyes! HA!LOVE 80's hairbands and shooting video was an enjoyable hobby in my younger years. I have met alot of awesome musicians, local and National-still like to get out and hear some of my friends play, or attend jam sessions now and again. I just enjoy time with my family and friends, where ever that may join us... A favorite quote: "Trust is earned, respect is given and loyalty is demonstrated. Betrayal of any one of those is to lose all three"Best of luck to you all in your search for that 'special" person you are looking for! I hope you find it-me too! And when you do, make sure you do what is necessary to hang onto them! Ciao for now! :O) some place where we can talk and get to know one another-quiet is good for conversation, maybe a coffee or something...of course, somewhere public until that comfort level is reached for more private time...

  • Hotgirl

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-40

    Hi! My name is Hotgirl. I am never married other african woman without kids from Palmdale, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: