Total users: 41,767,169 Online users: 150,585
Eula, 54

Online

About Me

UPDATE** ***Changing gears here, not "looking" for a relationship, never REALLY was. Moreso now am a new rider looking for good guys who enjoy a quick ride on the scoot, checking out new places on wheels, giving pointers to a newbie, etc. I have free time when most are at work, so like to consider that 'flexible' vs.'restrictive' for me. : )UPDATE UPDATE*** ***Recently was reminded I'm not looking for a relationship via my status. To clarify: I'm not sitting WAITING for a relationship to happen, nor am I pursuing one with an 'Ah! caught one' type of plan - that is correct~ However, if it happens I'm not adverse to it and would invite a relationship with someone that could be a good friend first. Note: a dear friend (male) I had lunch with yesterday told me my very strong and independent personality/nature is very likely a turn-off and scares a lot of men away. Really? Well...that's ok.....b/c I would like someone more like me than not~ If you are looking for a woman who needs a man to take care of her, pay the bills, make the decisions, tell her what to do and when....keep moving! If you are just interested in meeting real people in this techno-focused world, with an intelligent and happy, independent and adventurous, kind and giving woman then let's go DO something already!! NOT interested in chatters or touch-basers as that takes up too much time "saying" when I would rather be "doing". Hope that sets things straight on here~~~ Ride the scoots~Volunteer at the Equine RescueGo to a Texans game....or a practiceDiscover a town far enough out of "the Metro" that they sell gas w/o ethanol.....you DO know that that is how it works, right?Go to a concert

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Monikab

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-60

    Hi! My name is Monikab. I am divorced spiritual but not religious hispanic woman with kids from Norcross, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Isabelle

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I'm not sure I'm all that unique except for being a native Floridian. I'm a good listener, independent, easy going, very intuitive. i.e. when I'm being lied to or having my intelligence insulted. About you, I want someone that's pleasing to my eyes as well as I am to yours, I want to be in love or an aweful lot of like, I want to feel butterflies waiting to see you, I like laid back easy going people. Sometime who is financially in good shape, I've made bad choices in the past, I settled, don't want to do it again so I'm asking for what I really want in a man. I want that special someone who will treat me very well because I've never enjoyed being treated the way a man should treat a lady, I love to laugh and have a great time with my man. And no I'm not looking for a sugar daddy.. Honesty, integrity and a beautiful smile are a must. And let's be realistic, we all have some baggage, its all in how we handle it! Well, thank you for taking the time to read my bio :) p.s absolutely no swingers! I would enjoy something easy going with no expectations. Go somewhere where we can laugh and enjoy the evening. Have a few drinks, dance, have a nice meal.

  • Vickie

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Kindness, caring, Slow to anger~ Very important to me~ Bits and pieces of who we are and what we stand for present themselves through our words. I hope I can provide you with some clarity of who I am~ In part, I'm an artist and a multi talented individual when it comes to creating. I love reading, going to movies.dining out~ Wine tasting~ Drama free.Try to see the glass half full kind of attitude~ Person who loves life and had enjoyed being a "stay at home" mom.I made a conscious decision years ago to trade a career for motherhood~ Having the opportunity to be involved in my children's lives as they grew meant more to me then monetary gains~ No regrets~ I have strong traditional values, but have a very progressive attitude about life,religion,politics and love. I'm looking for a life long partner. Someone who wants a committed relationship. WHO can see past physical imperfections and into my heart..I was born W/ a genetic disorder. I walk w/ a pronounced gate.I'm 4 feet 6 inches~My pelvic sits higher on one side. Thus causing the "side to side motion. Unfortunately, I'm judged often times by this~ Will you mind offering your hand to me to step up onto a curb? Or help onto a high stool? If you are overly concerned about others opinion, I'm sure I would not be a good match for you~ ~ For me, I stand as tall as possible and put one foot in front of the other~ Never letting a little adversity stand in my way. I recently moved to this area and am still getting acclimated. Family is VERY important to me. AND hoping it is for you too~ Maybe you might be the one to introduce me to new restaurants or a tucked away coffee shop?...Do you like the ocean? Day trips? BBQing? you cook, I'll clean Maybe together we can share in all that life has to offer....Look forward to hearing from you:-) A relaxed environment where we can just be ourselves

Follow Us: