Total users: 40,482,806 Online users: 146,027
Latonya, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:34:13

About Me

I'm a theater junkie, but not overly artsy. I love dance and performing arts. I adore working with children. I laugh at inappropriate moments and stay up half the night stargazing. I enjoy hanging out with my best friend. She says I am a loyal person and that I'm always there for her. She thinks I'm reliable and very down to earth and understanding. (yes, she wrote those few sentences into my profile description). Family is the most important thing to me and it is important that family be very important to my significant other. (Could I have used the word important any more in one sentence?) If you want to know anything else about me feel free to send me a message. :) Something simple like coffee so we can find out if we actually want to go on a real first date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Purehell

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-28

    Hi! My name is Purehell. I am never married atheist hispanic woman with kids from Downey, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Amparo

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    hair and makeup naturally amazing cook I love cooking barbecuing baking. Covered in tattoos . Wine good beer. Rockabilly punk psychobilly. My doc martins for stompin... hmu. Dont come at me with all the weird foot fetish bull sh*t either. Wtf is with that shit. [[NOT LOOKIN FOR LOVE]] you smoke? Bar. Play pool. Ride quads. Knife fight. LATE NIGHT DRUG DEALS

  • Edwina

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m a small town person with big dreams. Live like your tomorrow is your last day. I have a wonderful family and friends. My ideal match is someone who can appreciate the challenges of raising teenagers.

Follow Us: