Total users: 42,926,888 Online users: 154,306
Alexis, 22

Online

About Me

How do I fit "me" into a little box? Well, I'm a red head, so that says a lot already. I have a fiery personality and I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I value trust, honesty, and kind-heartedness above most other traits.I love learning and I enjoy a good debate. I am fascinated by science, biology and evolution especially. Although I am on a break from school at the moment, I plan on going back and majoring in Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences with a focus on Wildlife Ecology and Conservation.I like to travel, but I always want to come home after a while. I have the travel bug.I have a very wide taste in music, but I tend to fall back on music from the '60's, 70's, and 80's the most.If you are kind, like animals, enjoys the great outdoors, and has a good head on your shoulders, send me a message. Surprise me. Nothing super fancy though, I'm a simple girl with simple tastes.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ivy

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a bookworm and a vegetarian who has tattoos and piercings and wants more. I love yoga, hiking, running, obviously reading. I enjoy watching movies and tv. I am a bit of a starbucks junkie.... I love to travel and want to travel much more. One day i want a farm, a B & B and kids. Message and ask about anything else :-)

  • Casandra

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Very motivated and independent woman. I write my goals down and have a sense of accomplishment when I cross them off. I'm always pushing myself to improve and work hard. I realize life will not always be perfect but we can always do our best. I believe health and nutrition are very important along with staying active. Not just for the physical benefits but for the long term. I respect my body and hopefully it will take care of me in the end! I'm looking for someone who is also hard working and inspired to always improve. I need a guy that understands how to treat his woman and is also kind to other people. I was raised Christian and have solid morals that I still live by. I don't go to church currently but might find one in the future that interest me. What I am NOT looking for:SmokersGamblersCheatersNegativityPressure for SexHeavy DrinkersKidsWhat I am looking for:Ages ***ActiveRespectfulMatureSeriousMore later... I'm looking for a new sport. Teach me something new? Or let's go out and play some pool or arcade games. Anything but dinner and a movie please!

  • Jennifer

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I work a full time job, have my son full time and enjoy being outside. I skipped the bar/club scene and that is not an option. I do not smoke and I do not judge those who do. I dont drink very often and I enjoy calm activities. I have hsv2 so I am not just looking to have sex with people. If you have questions just ask.

Follow Us: