Total users: 39,711,865 Online users: 143,121
Hattie, 24

Online

About Me

I am open minded about most things, a loyal friend, outgoing, up for new experiences, love traveling (even though I haven't been many places), lover of art, try to treat others as I would like to be treated, sometimes my mouth works faster than my brain, and way more than I can write out. I spend most of my time with my 3 year old daughter who is my life, but when I'm not with her I am likely to be found out with friends. I enjoy a large variety of music spanning from metal to classical. Not really sure what else to write. Got questions? Ask away.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Effie

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I like going out to dinner, movies, concerts, or just chilling at home. I really like sports (hockey and football mainly). I’m looking for someone attractive, smart, funny, loyal and a true friend.

  • Ilene

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm Lauren :***and just trying to figure out this crazy life I'm living. Looking to meet new people and experience new adventurous things. I'm free spirited and a hippie at heart. I'm a supervisor at Starbucks. Love my job. Something really casual and laid back. Grab a beer or a cup of coffee.

  • Allie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I just want to find a honest guy and see where it goes. Im looking for long term but want to take things slow. I have two boys who mean the world to me so you have to like kids. Family is important to me as well. If you want to know more feel free to message me :)

Follow Us: