Total users: 39,814,176 Online users: 143,201
Tabby, 33

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 18:24:39

About Me

Hi! My name is Tabby. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from United States, California, Lancaster. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nicecdeo

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-52

    Hi! My name is Nicecdeo. I am never married other asian woman without kids from Lancaster, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lorraine

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I stay very busy and work around all women, I guess thats why I'm on a social/ dating sight. I love to have adult time,, but in most cases if its a kid friendly event,, mine are always invited. When I travel 9 times out of 10 my kids are coming, because its really not a vacation without them. Yes I hope to eventually find a father figure, "unfortunately" but of equal importance, someone who I like as well.. I'm sweet, honest, a bit nerdy, a little needy. I love to be silly and try and make people laugh. I'm very blunt and would rather say to much than not enough. I was previously on meetville and failed to say enough about myself, according to some messages I had received. I look at profiles before I check messages and if your bashing women or of the age of 19 "lol" among other things I do not read your message. I have been told I have high expectations and I'm starting to believe them. I'm not a snob by anymeans at all, I just know what interests me.. Something that someone may not like about me. I'm very compassionate, especially towards animals. I practice a vegitarian diet, and do not support caged animals, "zoos".. Zoos make me sad!!! A bite to eat and a couple of drinks.

  • Hattie

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    My goals are like everyone else make more money and have bigger and better things or at least be able to buy things just because u want it.LOLI have been told iam to laid back and have no enemys unless u get on my bad side but who dosent have one. I a happy person livin life to the fullest.i like just about all types of music (not rap unless its old school)My hair color usuall changes with the seasons nothing to like blue or purple though. Open to anything from dinner to meeting up with friends for a drinks. Iam a simple girl Nothing to fancy.U MUST HAVE DECENT TEETH NOT PERFECT BUT DECENT..... SORRY.

Follow Us: