Total users: 39,780,198 Online users: 143,126
Lenora, 23

Online

About Me

I love running and reading. My favourite season is summer, I enjoy being outside in the sun! I love swimming and boating and being at the cottage......... I like to have fun and hang out with friends. I love the convenience of the city, but I am a country girl at heart. Something unique and fun!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Viola

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    -yet also likes to goof around and appreciates the lil things in life. Balance is key.So there's a little glimpse of what I'm all about, but if you wanna know me just message me.Thanks for stopping by!

  • Brandi

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy traveling, sports, music, and movies. I try to balance my life between work and pleasure. Someone who doesn’t let the past hinder the future or doesn’t think the world revolves around just them.

  • Lupe

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I love horsback riding, playing soccer and baseball. Watching Football. I love to read and listen to music..Taking care of kids...Hanging out with friends...Going out...Watch movies..Chatting on my laptop and with friends..My goals is to make the most out of my years in the USA as being an au pair and become a social worker.Well I am a hyperactive girl that likes to have fun..I have my weird moments and can act really crazy at times. Often I could be just really quiet and just enjoy the simple things...I love watching movies..I'm you can call a movie geek..Music is my life..Cant go a day without music...My taste in music is actually in a big area...I nearly love every kind of music accept rap...I don't really appreciate that..But for the rest Im a music lover.I'm willing to move to meet someone if it allows me. I really want to stay here and build my future here with someone. First date:That we walk first to a place to drink something. So we can talk and get to know eachother more. After that we can have diner together. Then we could go to the movies and watch a movie we both like and have fun. After the movies we can sit somewhere again to get a drink to talk more. Maybe even take a walk and talk. But I think the first date is something both sides should decide but this is something I would like.

Follow Us: