Total users: 42,754,447 Online users: 154,216
OCPrincess, 53

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is OCPrincess. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Delaware, Selbyville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Barbra

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'd say I'm a pretty easy going person with an eye for detail. ;) lol. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm a goal oriented person who gives it her all. I'm usually cracking jokes. I'm pretty sarcastic... I'd like to think that I'm pretty hilarious. I go out from time to time but I'm not really into the bar scene...I like to live for the moment and the people in it with me - that's my thing. My interests are varied. Im into photography. I love music. Country is my favorite but, I'm sure you'd rather find out more by talking than reading random facts . . . :) Anything fun.

  • Abegail

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Just stay honest that's all I ask. I'm looking for someone to make me want to end my single streak. cut the crap, we're adults...say what you mean and mean what you say.If we click then nothing else matters. I'll love you with all that I am and treat you with respect.If your intention is to message me a few times and never want to actually meet face to face save your energy. I'm not looking for a pen pal make me laugh....or there is no hope.

  • Margherita

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm trying this ONE LAST time. Hopefully everyone has gotten the memo No means No! ;)Don't let my make up, my curled hair and manicured nails fool you. I can go to dirt and mud in 5 seconds!! I love getting dirty! camping at the beach, off roading, quads or hiking! I am a sports fanatic, sports are HUGE part of my life.; Dodgers baby!!!I try to make life as I can fun as I can; I want to be happy and take life one day at a time. I’m a person of motivation and goals, I dislike lazy and unmotivated people!To all the boys that think the good girls are gone... I promise there are still a few of us out there!I LOVE people with a sense of humor. Someone that can make me laugh you’re going to be alright in my Book. I’m a social Butterfly I like going out and having a little adult time helps relax me and forget the day to day life of school and working two jobs.I have a 6 yr. son that is the light in my life and he gives me the strength to strive for perfection! Im a full time student working on my degree.

Follow Us: