Total users: 39,844,620 Online users: 143,166
Dallas, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Dallas. I am never married christian native american woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Broken Arrow. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Native American

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jaime

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Briana

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-71

    I'm 60, slim,average height,recently rediscovered I love to dance and want to learn more about it. It has helped me to discover my inner glow and brought me out of my shell-it gives me joy! I volunteer for the local theater and Habitat. I would say I am decidedly left-of-center,non-conformist,& definitely a "greenie". I was born and grew up in California,in the San Francisco bay area. I almost always color outside the lines! I am both sentimental and romantic,wish for much of the same in a man! I feel like I am on a journey of an amazing kind,and am continually learning.I feel young and energetic! I am feminine, and I don't mind getting my hands dirty.My "doggy"photos were taken several Christmas ago,now I wear my hair longer and blonder.Still have a nice figure. I have curves and am happy about them. I am learning how to work with metal, want to learn more about welding and sculpture.I am making some furniture lately and want to learn more about wood working.I work part-time and spend the rest of my time working on my many crafts and hobbies,like pottery,stained glass and mosaic, blacksmithing and welding which I'm learning I enjoy volunteering for Habitat and my local theater.I would describe myself as talkative,very unconventional,open-minded,curious,friendly,pretty,fun-loving,funny,self-educated,well traveled and want to do lots more(been to Europe 4 times,used to live in Brazil and have visited many countries in So. and Central America),a good cook, I read a lot and eclectically,interested in arts and crafts movement.Have to say, I don't enjoy sports much,so sitting at a game or watching them on TV isn't my idea of fun. I make an exception for the Olympics,I guess for the drama and beauty of watching excellence in action! I enjoy a variety of music, almost any kind. Love the Blues(very sexy). I am finding that I seek adventure and new experiences lately.When I was married I confined myself to a fairly narrow role as wife and mom.Now I feel free to express myself and broaden my horizons.Do you dance? I am learning to swing dance and enjoy the energy.I adore Contra dance,and waltzing feels like grace and beauty,both flowing and connecting with my partner,in a special way(I love being held in the arms of a strong man,looking into his eyes and getting to know him-it's good). Dancing is exhilarating,fun,invigorating,social and a great workout!I also enjoy making ceramics and stained glass,love traveling to exotic locals,the beach,I love pic-nicing the local springs,wandering in art galleries,kayaking,sculling,lots of outdoor stuff.I wouldn't describe myself as a girlie-girl but I can clean up very nicely when the occasion calls for it.I am looking for some fun and adventure,friendship and companionship,hopefully love!! Have a somewhat odd sense of humor(appreciate the absurd)and can laugh at myself. I find I enjoy the humor of Bill Maher,as well as good old SNL.I love Scrabble. Do you play? Love to cuddle and spoon and hold hands in public. I like being a couple,even if we don't live together. I have to say, since so many men seem to enjoy motorcycles, that I don't ride. Oh, and I'm funny and occasionally enjoy being silly! My favorite libations are an aromatic red wine,or a very dark beer.Enjoy micro brews! And of course there's dark chocolate! The best! I have lived in the south for 32 years.I am now transition,selling my home in Fl. and moving to NC. I have 3 grown kids who are the loves of my life-all wonderful people,well on their way to independent lives,leaving me with alot of time for myself, and a new love! I think I am very tired of not having a man in my life to love and hold and to count on, to have fun with and to enjoy a life of sharing all the good stuff with! Where are you? PS, LOVE to snuggle,hold hands in public,kiss,etc,etc.I think coffee at my favorite little place would be a good way to start to get to know someone. If there was a mutual interest then we could take step two by sharing a meal and a glass of wine. If I felt a connection I would like to take the first meeting abit further and share a long conversation over wine because I feel a longer conversation and the more relaxed atmosphere over a drink would tend to open us both up alot more to what we were both really about. My favorite first date would be a relaxing day at the beach, maybe get an ice cream and visit some galleries-another opportunity to talk and check out the chemistry. Another idea would be to go on a picnic at a spring and go kayaking-sounds relaxing. I love to go dancing,maybe on a 2nd. date!

  • None

    Online

    Woman. 71 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-60

    Hi! My name is None. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: