Total users: 40,464,694 Online users: 145,800
Jess, 40

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Jess. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Arkansas, Fort Smith. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Winifred

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm a mom first, I love everything about being a mom. I love the outdoors I'm always ready to do anything. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm a super nice person which isn't getting me far in dating. I want to find a fun nice guy who is ready for something different. I keep my life drama free so please no drama and also If your only looking to hook up. Don't bother I'm not that girl. Thanks! ??

  • Bernadine

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I\'m highly charged & I enjoy life to the fullest extent. I\'m looking for an intelligent, confident and affectionate partner who can smile and laugh even when things aren\'t going completely as planned.

  • Alexis

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey everyone !! I am 22 years old, and I love my life. I am the type of person to find even the smallest positive out of the biggest negative !! I tend to make people laugh. I have fun anywhere that I go !! I love my friends and family as well as spending time with them. I like to be social, but I can also relax at home and watch a movie !! I like to go to BBQs, go dancing (if I have a good dance partner haha) I like the summer because I like to swim, but I love the winter !! If you would like to know more....then message me !! Have a productive and wonderful day !! :)

Follow Us: