Total users: 41,039,456 Online users: 147,783
Vic, 56

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:02:20

About Me

Hi! My name is Vic. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Michigan, New Baltimore. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Johnnie

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    most people would describe me as sassy,sarcastic,humorous and honest. I appreciate someone with similar traits. I enjoy the company of someone who can show me new music,places, and ideas. I'm probably super picky. Personality is the most important thing to me, but I prefer a guy with some tattoos,who wears vans, nice hair and teeth, and a cute face. Sarcasm and humor are my favorites.. I'd really like to meet someone who I can laugh with, be spontaneous with, party, and stay at home and do absolutely nothing with. I love to get out but I also enjoy being at home, playing music or making music, doing something creative. I love my dog, hes a boxer, and hes freakin adorable. If you don't like big drooly dogs, you'll hate my house, jus sayin. I've also got two awesome kids (my dog would make 3) If you're flakey, dishonest, jobless, carless, an alcoholic, can't take a joke, under 25, over 35,a "bro", all your pictures are topless,looking for a booty call, you're wearing a hat in every picture, not white.. Thanks but no thanks it wont work ;-)

  • Sienna

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm not looking for a hookup so don't bother

  • Yoshie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am probably the most easily-entertained person that I know. I can go from being a bum at home, to a little happy hour action, a nice hike up Cowels mountain, or dinner and a movie at a friends house. I'm almost always out doing something with my friends, but I enjoy a nice and quiet night in just as much. I will choose a dive bar over a club anyday and wish I could wear flip flops all year 'round, but can still strap on some 5" heels when I need to.- I'm a pretty laid-back person and it takes a lot to make me mad, but the littlest things to make me smile. I am very outgoing, pretty dorky, realistically optimistic, and love to make people laugh. I give some pretty badass high-fives and try to do so often (and may or may not have broken my hand once during said awesome high five. Take a guess). I help feed the homeless a few times a month, and am involved with a clothing drive with some great friends. As far as music goes, I love me some oldies, country, and rock. Don't judge. I love going to shows in little hole in the wall venues to support my friends' bands that are playing. I grew up with horses and really miss that aspect of my life down here-but not enough to make me move back :-) I honestly have no idea what my intentions are with starting this profile, but am open to the possibilities!! Im a pretty simple girl and really easy to please, so I am open to anything.

Follow Us: