Total users: 41,787,797 Online users: 150,521
Anna, 24

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Anna. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Liberal

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amy

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I like to cook, bake, and am rather artsy, I also sing with a band, nothing professional, just friends who like to jam together. I have always been interested in Martial Arts, and hold a red belt in Tae Kwon Do, but don't practice anymore. I am a movie buff and enjoy action, comedy, drama and horrors, and yes even the chick flicks. Classic rock is my favorite, I do like new rock, not big on rap music. I have a great sense of humor, and am looking for someone who is funny, easy going and likes to laugh, someone who is romantic, caring and affectionate, and not afraid to show it. I am not looking to "hook up" for the night, I'm looking for that spark with someone that may lead to a relationship. Let's play it by ear, and decide together

  • Grace

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Going to give it one more try. I am a nice, kind and feisty lady who is looking for that someone special.I feel life is to short to wake up with regrets. Love the people who treat you right. If you get a second chance..grab itwith both hands. If I do get a second chance ..I will do just that "Hold on with both hands". My faithis very important to me. Will tell you more if you want to know. meet somewhere public and talk...

  • Nannie

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I enjoy listening to most types of music (dare I say that I like some rap). I have a dog and a cat. I walk with my dog every day and when I say everyday I mean no matter what the weather, rain, snow, sleet...I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I smile and laugh often. My hair is naturally curly... I love to eat out including ice cream sundaes. Thankfully I like working out and I have been slim my entire life. I am currently training for my first 5k. I enjoy watching movies, going to musicals/plays, watching sports, landscaping, roller blading, playing laser-tag, riding a bicycle and more... I would especially enjoy meeting someone that lives close to me yet I am willing to commute to meet.Sorry to say it, but I'm not attracted to guys whose body type is "a few extra pounds" (which on here seems to mean about 50 extra pounds). You get brownie points if you have only been married once. Something simple at a place we can talk and laugh.

Follow Us: