Total users: 41,139,981 Online users: 147,849
Savagenlace, 41

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:17:49

About Me

Hi! My name is Savagenlace. I am divorced christian hispanic woman with kids from United States, California, Santa Maria. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mimi

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Mimi. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Santa Maria, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janell

    Online

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 56-76

    I am a left of center, edgy woman; interested and stimulated by a lot of different things. Ballroom dance, baking, cooking, entertaining, the law, behavior, my dogs, other peoples' dogs, vintage designer clothes, travel, design, architecture... many things give me joy; I'm a pretty happy camper. I have a wonderful 22 year old son and love my job as a studio teacher. Recently got into residential income real estate in Ventura and spend some time managing the properties. I compete in Latin dancing to keep in shape. I'm pretty high energy and am trying to slow down, to take more in. Frivolous at times, serious at others, I laugh more than any person I know. I will laugh at your jokes. I am very open-minded. I have a great life, full of good friends and family. I would love to find someone who would "get" me. It would be so wonderful to give love and understanding to someone who understands and loves me, to witness each other's lives. If not that, then how about a great fine dining companion once in a while? Food is huge.....let's share some. Love pretty much all music, blues especially.The first date would be funny to go bowling. I'm not a real bowler, but it is hard to hide behind the game. You are right out there in the lane. Your sense of humor would be apparent.

  • Lillie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    It's very difficult to know what will appeal to people here, but here goes:I love books, and cats, and happy things. I get randomly excited which often gets me strange looks. I like Disney movies, and musicals, and happy endings. I try to look at things with a childish enthusiasm. When I am forced by the reality of life to face unhappy things, I may falter, but I always get right back up again and keep going. I love to think, and dream, and talk, and listen (I am a good listener, I've been told). I enjoy shopping, and music and movies, and friends. I love a good oxy-moron, but I loathe the saying 'same difference.'I am a little sarcastic. Well...maybe more than a little. Sardonic, too. My favorite artists are Tori Amos, Stevie Nicks, and Madonna.(earlier work)I collect fairies....faeries?...and books. I have over ***. Ok....so, that's me.Here's a bit about what I am looking for in a man:I want a (singular) man. Period. I want someone to share happy moments with. I want a shoulder to cry on and someone who will also depend on my shoulders should he need to lean there. I want a soul mate, a partner, my best friend. Right now, I'd just like to get to know a nice, intelligent, quirky but genuine guy as friends, and then see how things progress. I'd love to hear from you, in any case. This was perhaps the most 'real' profile I've ever completed.I'm flexible. It would be nice to go somewhere where we could talk and get to know one another.

Follow Us: