Total users: 40,408,197 Online users: 145,278
Lexoflexo, 30

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 06:26:40

About Me

About to be 27... have 1 little one, shes my 🌎... i work a lot so if that bothers you sorry not sorry... i like beokg abke to swipe my card and mot have to worry about nothing..... Message me on any of these not paying for a subscription *** ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jenna

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Jenna. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ginger

    Offline

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-70

    I live life young, feel young, act young, and have actually forgotten my age. I prefer spending time with younger people because they still like to do fun stuff like traveling, jumping off rocks in the river,going to the batting cages and laughing until they pee! I am old enough to really love life, to treasure it. The sounds, smells, sights of living that you never take for granted. I love people and think they are way better than possesions. I like to garden, and then hammock or swim in the pool. I love Hawaii, the water color is a feast to the eyes. I love swimming in warm water. I like to brunch at wineries, event though I don't have a large appetite. What a dicotomy, I'm addicted to the food channel and love to cook. I recently moved to Grants Pass and I love it! I do miss the rain from the Willamete Vally.I like to meet for dinner where we can make lots of eye contact and see if the chemistry is there. After that I'm open. If this sounds too general I might add having that dinner at the beach where weather permitting we might take a long walk or dig our toes in the sand while we talk and get to know each other better. Maybe add a bottle of champaign!

  • Ladonna

    Offline

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    Former model, current law firm administrator, kind of heart, spiritual, and optimistically passionate of life. I take pride in my appearance, being fit, trim, most certainly feminine and delicately sensual; confident, mature and know what I want and expect in life. I love to dance, cook, share quality time with good friends – and laugh! I am a great mom, and hold precious my time with my family. I possess a wonderful sense of humor, know when to use it, and admire that quality in others as well. I work hard, and play hard – but ever so gently. I frequently recharge from daily life by getting away - whether it be far or near – beach – mountains – city, the two of us sitting by the fireplace either reading, drinking a delicate chardonnay or champagne, enjoying each others company. This fairy tale relationship thrives on honesty, respect, playfulness, and a robust desire to share oneself totally and completely with the other in both body and spirit. Shall we - Loving, caring, passionate, attractive, and ADORABLE. Someone who will find me equally adorable! Kind of heart and strong of spirit – willing to admit when he is wrong, as much as I am willing to admit when I am wrong – someone that is honest and willing to kiss and make up. Kind, passionate of life, and has a good sense of humor. My soul mate!!!!! Fit and interested in his appearance. A man that is masculine, but isn t afraid to give of himself totally.I love to get to know people. However, chemistry is important as well as a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone with those qualities, and well as someone who is kind of heart.

Follow Us: