Total users: 40,291,038 Online users: 144,965
Bubbles, 57

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 23:58:48

About Me

Hi! My name is Bubbles. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Louisiana, New Iberia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Babygirlbonin


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Babygirlbonin. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Latasha


    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Welcome to meeting online! I guess anything is never know unless you put yourself out there and try! Let's keep it real, if you don't have a picture...then don't expect a response! If you are old enough to be my father... Not interested. Sorry! A little info about me... I can be a bit shy at first, but I'm very outgoing. I can hold my own in a room full of strangers. I consider my self to be honest and genuine, along with having a good sense of humor, and I am a bit old fashioned. I am very passionate about my job, as I work hard, and love what I do. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, as they are a very important part of my life. I enjoy traveling/road trips with great music (80's is a favorite), camping, going to the beach or snow, and also, just kicking back and hanging out at home with my dog. What I'm looking for, is someone who shares the same interests, values and goals as me, and who is respectful. Want to know more? Message me and we can chat!

  • Josefa


    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Why is this so difficult? :) I am a happy, peaceful mom of 3 amazing girls. I know who I am and where I want to be in 10 years. I love life and I live life. I find joy in the small moments that may seem mundane to others. I love to laugh. I think that a sense of humor is one of the most important qualities someone can possess. Life is too short to hold on to unforgiveness or regret. I created a bucket list a while back and I love being able to cross things off one by one. I am excited to see where life take me. I am such an old fashioned soul. I want you to plan the first date. What do you think I would enjoy?

Follow Us: