Total users: 40,460,926 Online users: 145,363
Trans, 40

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 22:28:22

About Me

Yes I'm a transgender woman, no I have not had surgery, yet I will be getting my gender confirmation surgery next summer, I'm personally looking for a connection, not looking for sex and hookups if that's you move along. Have some respect and I'll do the same, please do NOT send nudes I will delete u so if u can feel with that let me know.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Downtoearthgirl

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    I'm 30 years old. I just graduated with my bachelors. I'm planning on going to grad school for my masters in social work in the near future but I am some time off for myself and to work. I want to work with adolescents and the homeless. I am motivated by my goals that I have in my life. All my friends and family can tell you that one about me. I'm active in my church. I'm one of the youth group leaders in my church. I spend a lot of time in my church and with the activities that my church offers I'm a coffee lover and I love my cat to death. Photography is my passion. The other night, I laid on the back of my dust car from the salt to get the perfect picture at the perfect angle.I spend so much time about where I am going to grab the grab picture. I am working on with my future goals of hopefully getting my MSW and working with at risk teens and homeless people. I spend a lot of time thinking about creating a homeless shelter. I work at a camp for kids with special needs. I listen to just about everything. I will watch every type of movie as long as I have someone to cuddle with. I am looking for: - a real long term relationship - if you live near me - if you don't smoke, don't do drugs, don't do drugs - if you want to get married, want to have kids

  • Tattedmama

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Tattooed mom to my little boy, if you dont like kids go away. ***DO NOT ASK ME TO HOOK UP! Buy me tacos and touch my butt Looking for friends moslty, maybe eventually something long term *** ***

  • Kim

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-50

    I am open for long term relationship

Follow Us: