Total users: 40,459,882 Online users: 145,944
Sccntrygurl, 49

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:52:41

About Me

Hi! My name is Sccntrygurl. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sergueyevna

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Sergueyevna. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Francisca

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hi! First off, I am a Pisces and an Aquarius (cusp). Also, I'm new to meetville, so more about me to come later....I am very easy-going, up-beat, and positive. I am tons of fun and sure to make you laugh a LOT! I can be the life of the party or enjoy just staying home for a quiet evening watching TV. Most weekend nights I'm either enjoying time with friends or dancing the night away. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh. Chemistry is important...so I am looking for someone who is kind, considerate, caring outgoing and genuine. A good kisser is a PLUS! The BEST kind of guy for me is a cross between a good guy and a bad boy! LOL! Meet up for a drink and some laughs. Get to know each other, and if there is chemisty the options are endless!!

  • Wilda

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    ...Life is meant for 2...!!!I am ready to enjoy life again! Health is the most important thing in our lives.. LOVE is the second most important thing besides our health. Looking at a gorgeous sunset alone isn't much fun... it's much more beautiful when shared with someone.I enjoy travel, camping, long walks, gardening, home decorating, music, photography, the list goes on.... Entertaining with family and friends or quietly doing whatever feels right and relaxing.I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor and young at heart, wanting to have fun.I admire a man who is thoughtful of others and can make me laugh.Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I dream of travelling the world someday...maybe it's your dream too...Interested in taking a journey together...send me a note and see where it leads... We can decide together....

Follow Us: