Total users: 41,933,886 Online users: 151,156
Zhanna, 76


About Me

Hi! My name is Zhanna. I am woman without kids from United States, Illinois, Naperville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Norma


    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am looking for someone that I can spend quality time with. I would like to start off with a friendship and see where it leads us....I am ultimately looking for a monogamous relationship, as I am not into serial dating. I enjoy outside just quiet wine tasting. I enjoy most music but not so much into rap or heavy metal. Not too much into the bar scene but...with the right partner I will explore any venue.PLEASE...NO SMOKERS! One thing very important to me is honesty.... A quiet place to have a glass of wine and good conversation.

  • Lorena


    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am a happy go lucky person who loves the outdoors ,I don't look my age or act it ....-bound .I rehab ,then find homes ..I am not getting rich but I am happy ..I would love to make this ranch even more special than it is ..someday maybe .I love long walks on a beach but always come home with a pocket full of beach glass .I love long dinners with wine and lots of great food .I love all kinds of music but country is my fav ,I am a true country girl at heart.I do not own a pair of pumps or sneakers .sandals and cowboy boots all the way.Love long drives to nowhere.picnics in the forest or on the beach .I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh Please No Tire Kickers ,I am not on here to play ,I have no time for that ..I am here to look for my # 1 ..would love to find someone as sensitive as me as me ,,we would understand each other. I am an old fashioned girl.looking for an old fashioned man .A man who knows how to treat a lady ,who will be there with open arms when needed .Even though I have a full life here ..always time for love I consider myself an intelligent girl ,can get my 2 cents worth in the best of conversation.I am caring and love cuddling.I can pick up and go most of the time as I have great friends who can look after the barn and animals and give me the time away if need be .I am loyal and despise drama . I am very happy with my life and do not need a man but would love one anyways .I am a sensitive person but strong enough not to allow my feelings to be hurt .I am able to stand on my own 2 feet ..I want to see the castles ..Love history I believe in fairy tales ...he is taking his good ole time ..;“We’re all seeking that special person who is right for us. But if you've been through enough relationships, you begin to suspect there’s no right person, just different flavors of wrong. Why is this? Because you yourself are wrong in some way, and you seek out partners who are wrong in some complementary way. But it takes a lot of living to grow fully into your own wrongness. And it isn’t until you finally run up against your deepest demons, your unsolvable problems—the ones that make you truly who you are—that we’re ready to find a lifelong mate. Only then do you finally know what you’re looking for. You’re looking for the wrong person. But not just any wrong person: the right wrong person—someone you lovingly gaze upon and think, “This is the problem I want to have.”I will find that special person who is wrong for me in just the right way.Let our scars fall in love.” ?; Quiet dinner or a movie . walk some where ..

  • Carrie


    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I love to do anything which includes the outdoors such as swimming, jogging, parks, etc. I love the water so anything associated with that is right up my alley. My goal is to continue to love the life I live and live the life I love.... I am totally a unique person I don't think people understand how much I am no where near the norm. I must say I have a good heart and I love to laugh sometimes at inappropriate times. ;) I have a very youthful personality and stay on the go. I love it all but I rarely do country though. My children are grown and I have 3 grandbabies that live close and one afar. I am involved with my kids and grandbabies my family is important to me. All of my children are bi-racial and are all exceptionally handsome and beautiful. IJS.. A first date lol!! well I guess with this I would have to meet you and make sure I am not getting catfished,, :) Then I am open for any suggestions. I enjoy movies however you really cant get to know someone like that. I would prefer going somewhere having a drink and talking to see what's up. I am a true believer that good conversation and laughter is the key to anything whether you are friends lovers or in a relationship. So getting to know someone would be the ideal first date for me and time will tell if there will be future dates..

Follow Us: