Total users: 42,872,249 Online users: 154,612
Jr, 32

Offline, last seen Sat, 03 Dec 2022 21:53:44

About Me

Hi! My name is Jr. I am never married christian hispanic man without kids from United States, Texas, Rhome. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Metalmike

    Online

    Man. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-64

    Im a hard working man and have great famly values i have 6 boys and they are all grown and 10 grandchildren whom i love very much and most recently ive been trying to remodel my house to my perfection . Im looking for a long term relationship and hopinge to meet that special someone my sidekick through good and bad ill give that someone special my heart and everything that goes with it i am honest to the core and am looking for the same and my pics are all recent but im not very photogennick ive been told i look 10 years younger than i actually am

  • Single Country

    Offline

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-30

    Hi there Josh I'm the worst at meeting people. I'm a honesty, fun, trustworthy person. That's looking for my best friend to love. I'm easy goin and can be funny I think ;). I my now be one of them rock hard body guys but I'd put money on it that I'd treat ya better. Hope to hear form y'all pretty lady's

  • Matt

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Matt. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Rhome, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: