Total users: 40,324,665 Online users: 145,210
Debra, 67

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Debra. I am woman without kids from United States, California, Berkeley. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Luz

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm a super nice, laid-back girl. I love to dance & have fun! I joke around & act silly a lot... so be prepared! I'm a senior at Purdue studying hospitality & tourism management. I love summer, being outside, and listening to country music.

  • Nelda

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I always find self descriptions awkward but here it goes.. I work for a non profit organization in Community Relations.. I also have a degree from the U of A.Traveling is an important part of my life and I really love visiting new countries and experiencing new cultures.I am pretty outgoing and like adventure and being spontaneous. Fitness is important to be and I work out a few times a week. I am also very social and like to keep busy seeing friends and family in my spare time.Reading, seeing independent movies and bands, and being outdoors are all appealing to me. This summer I am excited to be going to Folk Fest and Sonic Boom.

  • Juana

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Please don't message me if you are older than ***no perverts allowed.About me....1) I wear glasses, I won't take a picture with them on because on the glare. Have I thought about contacts- sure but who wants to be like everyone else.2) I read (not suprising)- romance, fantasy, vampires (I'm a closet nerd).3) I've probally seen all the Barbie movies except a couple (ill say its because of my daughter but in reality I'm jealous that they didn't have this when I was a kid).4) I do have 12 tattoos (I've been compared to a coloring book).5) I wear mainly tank tops and shorts (ill dress up when the time comes).6) I'm shy at first (but once I'm comfortable, you might want to invest in some ear buds).7) Bright colors make me smile.8) I have a tounge ring (its only for decoration).9) If we get on the conversation about sex when we haven't met yet (you might not here from me again).***My daughter will always come first.***I just started my new job and I'm searching for a second one (any suggestions)?***Even numbers make me smileThe Imperfect but Right for Me GuyWhite or HispanicBlue or Green Eyes are a BonusLikes KidsWants to be the Main ProviderHas a Job, Car, and Own PlaceWants to start a FamilyLikes OutdoorFew extra Pounds means a Pudge nothing moreFunnyIndependantHandsomeI do have a daughter she is 5 years old, she lives with her dad full-time. I have no baby daddy drama. I enjoy life but I have the worst luck with guys. Most guys I meet only want sex and its aggravating. I want more. Message only if you really believe your my type of Guy.My Dream as a young girl was having a house with a couple of kids. With me looking after the young ones, keeping the house clean, and cooking. Honestly I'm not that great as a cook but I sure the hell can learn. I'm not a first date movie kinda girl. Nothing romantic. Picnic in a park, going to the lake, playing laser tag (yes I am still a kid at heart).

Follow Us: