Total users: 39,665,594 Online users: 143,083
Jordan, 50

Online

About Me

I'm a pretty easy going person...not hard to please..good listener..loyal and loving.. love to stay active I try to work out at least ***times a week..like to hike although haven't had much time lately..I like going out but do not always have to.. love to stay in watch a movie and cuddle with my special someone..Have 2 beautiful children who are everything to me they are amazing!!!..I like all kinds of music (with the exception of rap) from whats on the radio to 70's rock..basically I just love music... On first date anything from dinner to having coffee with good conversation..No where noisy so we can start to get to know one another and see if we have somethings in common...of course chemistry is very important!!!...I think having a great conversation and communication is so very important in a relationship so if we can talk to one another off the bat its a good way to start..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Snowbunny

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Can’t write

  • Princess

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Princess. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Palmdale, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Melba

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a 47 year old divorced woman, and the Mother of two adopted Sons who I love with all my heart. Both boys are over the age of 18, and my youngest son has special needs. I am an empty nester, and this has been hard to get use to. I work as a home health care provider for the elderly with Dementia. It is a very stressful job and hope someday to find another career choice. The real me is somebody who is loving and kind, and finds joy in taking care of others. When I am in a relationship, I believe in monogamy and I am very loyal. I have been told that I have a huge heart. I like to think I take very good care of a man, and with out question, he would know that he is very loved and cared about. I am a romantic and love to hug and hold hands. I hope to find my soul mate, best friend and lover. I would like to marry again someday. My faith is important to me, as God has helped me through many difficult times. The first half of my life has been very difficult and trying. I want the second half to bring me joy and happiness. I am a lady in every sense of the word and like to be treated like one. I am not your one night stand. I like most types of music, but not big on rap. I am seeking a lifetime partner.P.S. I do not like motorcycles, camping, I love the beach, but can't swim, I am not big on amusement parks either.I am seeking men between the ages of ***years old! I ask nicely that you please don't message me if you are a twenty or thirty something. ( just to young for my age!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would enjoy meeting for a casual dinner and drinks with great conversation. I am very easy to get to know and make friends very easily. I accept that everyone has a past, and I am not one to place judgement.

Follow Us: