Total users: 40,464,066 Online users: 145,865
Edna, 50

Online

About Me

I am new to the single world after being married for 14 years. I am on this site to make friends and MAYBE date if the chemistry is right. Nothing too serious for me right now. I am still trying to get my head back on straight. I don't consider myself too high maintenance (a shopping trip at least once a week will suffice) but I do like to be pampered. What woman doesn't right? I love to cook, baking is my specialty.I am a mother of two with the last a senior this year. I am the Senior Recruiter for an Employment Agency here in Mobile (please do not ask me to find you a job), I am hyper yet laid back if that makes any sense. I like to stay busy but I don't let a lot of things bother me. I look at it like this, worrying isn't going to change or fix whatever it is so just lean on my faith and see what happens.I am a music lover. I really like all kinds of music but if I had to choose....Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Country would be locked into my system.I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do. Someone who can make a night of sipping, dirt road riding and listening to tunes feel like a night at the Ritz. In my opinion....a first date should take place in public (dinner, movie, etc.). It takes the pressure off each person. I also drive my own car to a first date. That way if it isn't going well, I can leave when I am ready and not have to deal with that long silent drive home.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pj

    Online

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-63

    Hi! My name is Pj. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Palmdale, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Hillary

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm a fun loving cowgirl who loves to hang out with friends and dance .riding horses nd having fun

  • Lorie

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Enjoy having fun laughing and trying new things. Always open to adventure. I enjoy watching the steelers and penguins. Born and raised!!' Enjoy going out also enjoy cuddling on couch watching TV I listen to country music. Like concerts love the beach always game for new things in life. You only live once and I'm ready to live!! *** a quiet public place. Have dinner. And talk. Get to know you your interests. Goals etc. And hopefully end with a hug and a " would like to see you again "

Follow Us: