Total users: 41,100,128 Online users: 147,708
Rachael, 49

Online

About Me

I am a single mother with two jobs and two great older children. I am very active and love new adventures. Looking to meet new people and getting to know them. Enjoy all types of music although Country is not high on my list. I have a good sense of humor, great cook and very fit. Enjoy the out doors. I am financially secure and looking for the same. Enjoy traveling, beach, camping and 5 star hotels. Love to mix it up!Volunteer regularly for the Disaster Management Team with the Red Cross. Whatever we decide

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Debbie Boo

    Online

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    My desires are to find an easy going, honest, loyal, passionate,a man to laugh with me, that knows how to have a good time.i want friendship my soulmate.that believes and knows what true love really is.

  • Marla

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hello , thanks for taking the time to read my profile . I have a daughter that is 9 . So if you have kids that's great . I have some dogs and cats and 2 horses . I pretty much like anything outdoors except when it's really cold out. Just rather cuddle with someone then be cold . I work alot and don't want to or have the time to run the bars . I listen mostly to country music with some rock and hip hop thrown in . I find it hard to describe myself . People at work say im fun to be around and talk to . If you're looking for a hookup or a swinging partner pass me by . Thanks Probably just meet for coffee or a drink to see if there's a connection in person and take it from there .

  • Marcie

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Its actually my passion. I have a 27yr old daughter that followed in my footsteps and is a great stylist also and i have a 16 yr old son and he can b a handful. I'm lookin for someone who wants to date and mabe move into a relationship and who knows. I love to dance I love the beach and I love to hike or I could cuddle up with my friend and watch s good movie on tv. I like all diff kinds of music I like a lot of the80s music,r.I'm kind and giving and want thesame respect and i wanna b with someone who is with meand it shows in public, not afraid to kiss in pubic hold hands laugh and cut up and just have fun Go to a nice restraunt , nice dinner, couple of drinks to break the ice. Mabe if everything is going good we could go somewhere quite dark and private?????? Put on some nice slow romantic music and who knows. Not a shy person at all!!!!!

Follow Us: