Total users: 40,491,144 Online users: 145,479
Shelly, 50

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:13:13

About Me

I am a fun, open-minded, honest, loyal and caring woman who has a pretty good life. I am creative, love to cook, love to laugh, love sports, the arts and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I'm kind of like Teflon...I don't sweat the small stuff (or the big stuff for that matter). Although, I'll admit that I'm a bit of a neat freak. I have worked hard to get where I am, and would love to hang out with someone who gets that. Low key. Wine or coffee.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brittney

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I currently work in the Nursing field but I am in college pursuing a career in Orthopedic technology. Im a sinigle mother of three Kids all of which are adults ages 21 to 26yrs old. I am also a grandmother to a 1 year old grandson. I like all types of music except rap , hiphop, and opera. I love anything outdoors like camping to a nice hike in the woods. I love the beach and lakes equally and for different resons.Im easy going and fun loving with a great sence of humor. Im looking for something real and honest. No games please! Im not here for a hookup or one night stand. Somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know eachother. Maybe a coffee for a first meet to see if there is a connection.Surprise me ;)

  • Hillary

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm a fun loving cowgirl who loves to hang out with friends and dance .riding horses nd having fun

  • Lola

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I enjoy staying home and cooking with wine. I like to do just about anything except sky diving. I have a 12 yr old son that lives with me.You ask why am I here fishing. I am currently mending a broken heart and just need to get back on the horse so to speak. I will be so nervous ...wine please.

Follow Us: