Total users: 42,829,892 Online users: 154,350
Steady, 40

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:38:17

About Me

Hi! My name is Steady. I am separated christian caucasian man with kids from United States, New York, Islip. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Neville

    Offline

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 51-61

    Really hate this part but here goes a little about me!I enjoy many things and not afraid to explore new adventures, Like most music, Not a big country fan but a little boot scoot boogie not a bad thing!I have a job and it pays the bills, Simple kind of guy at this point in life, A good movie dinner out or just hanging with someone I enjoy and can relate with works for me!Good sense of humor....Witty ,sarcastic but harmless ........Good guy with a little bad boy side!Not looking for someone to sleep with but someone I can't sleep without!Good luck to all in search and feel free to contact A mutual decision, A coffee a good way to meet and break the ice!

  • Austyn

    Offline

    Man. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 52-62

    Walking in the rainFeeling young againI'm looking for a girlTo be my pearlI'm not big on talkingBut I like walkingHolding handsAnd making plansI'm on here lookingCuz I like eating and cookingI have lots to giveSo come on , let's live.I'm a bit of an artist , I do pen and ink drawing, I love most music .I'm kind and very loving, also hard working.It's more than just the dates, holding hands and kissing. It's about accepting each others flaws.It's about being yourself and finding happiness together.It's about seeing an imperfect person perfectly. would love to take you out for supper, but its up to you

  • Temeni

    Offline

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 50-60

    I am a caring affectionate and genuine guy, my passion is scuba diving. I am a retired Police Officer and have two adult children from my 27 year marriage. I am not looking to play games or play with other peoples feelings. I am genuienly looking for someone special with whom I can share the rest of my life. Ideally someone who can be my best friend my confidant and my lover all roled into one. I am very physically fit as I not only scuba dive but weight train 2 or 3 times a week as well. I also enjoy meeting new people, dining out or staying in with the right person and cuddling on the sofa. I love watching TV DVD's I particularly like old films like the ealing comedies. I am a very tactile person and if someone is honest with me and wins my heart then I will be faithful, honest caring and everything that a man should be. I believe that chivalry is not dead, just sadly *** that a lady should be treated as such until she proves otherwise.

Follow Us: