View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,649,466

Оnline: 110,627

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Bridgman, Michigan, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Mahlah

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Just looking to see what's out there! I'm not sure there are any good guys left! I have two beautiful girls that are my world. I love anything outdoors and to hang out with my friends. I like to hang out at the river and ride 4 wheelers. I'm not looking to club hop but to find someone who has the same similarities as me. Im looking to settle down and enjoy the simply things in life.So lets chat and go from there!!

  • Bula

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Wow where to start! I am a very easy going gal. I enjoy life and I want to share that with someone. I like to be romanced or surprised. I'm looking for the right guy that is going to treat me like a princess. I'm not in the mood for games. I need someone that is honest and willing to communicate with me. I have 2 children and they are so incredible. They are an amazing little guy and gal and they are my number 1 priority. Family is very important to me as well and we love to go to the races! My oldest nephew races so we *** Friday night in the summer at the racetrack! I have a great job that I love. I keep very busy and I enjoy Husker football and I love to watch my son play football too. Most people describe me as very sweet. I have a great personality. I can be quiet and shy at first but once you get to know me, I'm kind of, well silly I guess. I own my own home out west. I love to decorate. In fact, Interior Design was my original major and then I changed it to Hospitality Mangement. I love to decorate, repaint, work on little craft projects, and landscape. Well I guess, if you want to know more about me, then ask!

  • Alaine

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I love to travel, exercise, I play every *** i play them well yummy I love 2 ride my motorcycle i *** of time with my son n family, my friends are important to me too i enjoy someone who makes me laugh and i can feel comfortable hanging around with someone who enjoys similar things i do . we can *** of yummy time together,,, ask me anything xxx Just somewhere we can feel comfy and relaxed *** together so yummy

  • Adrea

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I believe in living a good honest life. Hopefully see how this online dating goes. I would like a partner who likes to show affection, has a great sense of humor, for whom making time together a priority.

  • Johnny

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    So based on recent dates I feel the need to clarify a few things about who I am and what im looking for. I am NOT looking for a tomorrow husband. I am NOT looking to jump into something serious. I AM looking for fun and someone do to things with that i like being with. Someday...I do want to get married and have kids...someday soon even. But when its right and feels right. There is to much preasure to meet the one and get married. What about the fun of dating?! The attraction...and wanting to tear eachothers clothes off!? That being said...if you would like to know more please keep reading...I am really into movies (except horror movies) and love adding to my dvd collection. I love going to concerts in the summer and almost any game (baseball, football, hockey). I used to be a cheerleader and never pass up a chance to yell and scream for my team. I am a Yankees fan even though I was born and raised here in Mass but I don't really get to into the war between Yankee fans and Red Sox fans, I mostly laugh about it. I am really close with my extended family and never miss a chance to have them over for a bbq or to have a wii bowling competition. My favorite person in the world right now is my 2 year old nephew who never fails to make me laugh. I am not a big party girl, but I do like to get out once in a while with the girls and go dancing. Friday nights drinking beer around a fire pit and playing night vollyball/badmitten before jumping in the pool for a night swim are always a good time. I like getting in my car, plugging in the ipod and getting lost for a few hours discovering new places...no gps allowed. I like to cook but am much better at baking than anything else, i'm still learning. I love to try new things but have to confess I am not super athletic these days. I like to go to the beach but never go in the water cause i'm terrified of sharks! Seriously...terrified! If I had to choose looks over laughs, I choose laughs every time. I love to make people laugh, I have been told I have a very dirty mind and never miss a chance to use it! I have no problem if you bust on me as long as you can handle be busted back. I am never mean and firmly believe in the phrase "do unto others as you would have done to you". I can be gunshy when meeting new people, but when I let my guard down I will do anything for the people I care about. I have been burned in the past and that is one of the reasons its hard for me to meet new people. I don't go to bars or clubs and when I do its not to meet people. So I am trying online dating to take things slow and meet people in a new way.

  • Hermina

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm a single mother of a 4 year old boy whom I love more than life itself, I'm fun, funny, outgoing, love my family and friends. I enjoy anything outdoors and love all kinds of music.

  • Jayme

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Defiantly dont judge this book by the cover. I'm not a party girl or one of those tough chick. I'm probably one of the nicest people u will ever meet. I'm an animal lover as well as a tattoo lover. I like the outdoors & almost any activity outside. Some of the things I like to do outdoors are any kind of fruit or vegetable picking and fishing. I also love seeing comedy shows. I am very open minded and can be very silly at times. I am always up for a game air hockey. I would say overall, I'm a sweetheart and extremely thoughtful person who does want a nice guy who appreciates me! I mostly like stupid stoner movies that make you laugh.shows: workaholics, family guy, oblongs, Simpsons, adult swim, pits and patrollies, comedy central, tosh.music: wu-tang, big pun, 90's rap, dance, adele, jay-; oates, journey (classic rock), the who, MIA, outkast, sublime, a tribe called quest, and weezer.I'm looking for an intelligent guy who knows how to treat a woman, loves a nice lady and can take the initiative! An animal lover, confident, loves the outdoors, good with his hands (fixing things is sexy), trustworthy, honest, respectful, chivalrous, family oriented, is always up for a new adventure and has a CRAZY and WILD side to him!!! I like guys who talks a lot, who appreciates me and finds me sexy as hell! I am also looking for a guy with a good job, a car and lives on his own! PLEASE don't contact me if you wear tight pants. I'm just not into that. : ) Dinner and maybe a comedy club, the zoo or dave & busters or just a walk on the boardwalk since I live right across the street from the beach......or possibly fishing!

  • Latonya

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hi! A little bit about me: I am an outgoing, positive, & energetic person who is blessed beyond belief! I have an amazing career that brings me lots of joys and challenges everyday. I am in the process of continuing my education in nursing. I love to stay active and be outdoors whenever I can. I enjoy running, biking, swimming, traveling, etc. I would say I'm a pretty big girly girl and I love it! :) I am just keeping myself open to new experiences at this point in life and excited to see what God has in store!

  • Maev

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I like most kind of music, I'm open to new experiences. I love roller coasters, I'm a hard worker and work for what I have.

  • Arcelia

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hi, I've moved to the GTA for about a year and a half now. When I am not working, I enjoy working out, socializing with friends, family. I enjoy seeing the sites and I'm a bit of a foodie, I enjoy trying out different restaurants, going to the movies, and being *** enjoy reading and know useless facts. I have a great sense of humour and do not take things too seriously, life is short. I am goal oriented, work hard and am following my dreams.. leading me to have a successful career. I tend to be pretty energetic and like to keep busy, at other times I enjoy relaxing with someone *** could lay beside them talking all night. I enjoy trying new/different things and keep an open mind. I can be clumsy and laugh at myself about it. There's no curvy column to select but that's my body tip - hour glass figure. I am patient, have a big heart, passionate, am affectionate, love pets and children. I enjoy traveling to other countries and would like to find someone to travel with. Whether its relaxing on a beach or a busy vacation seeing many attractions. I've been to the Caribbean and four countries in Europe (my favourite). What I'm looking for:A *** that shows you care (actions mean more to me than words do). Someone to make fun memories with. You have similar interests and enjoys good conversation on many topics. You are well rounded, goal oriented, and secure/confident. Family also means a lot to you and you enjoy *** with them. You enjoy eating- because I like to cook and bake ;) You also enjoy exercising and the outdoors where your health conscious. On our first date, you could show me one of your favourite places in the area. We could go for a coffee/dessert because I love sweets and share a treat together. We could grab a bite to eat where you could dare me to try something really interesting Attend one of your favourite *** Or we could see the sites in the GTA, you could pretend to give me a tour and tease me making things up ;) So we don't waste each other's time, I'm not looking for a one night stand, friend with benefits or flings

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,649,466

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,627

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN BRIDGMAN, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Bridgman, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Bridgman, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Bridgman, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Bridgman, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Bridgman, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Bridgman, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles