• Total users: 23,276,150
  • Online: 83,750

View singles in Poland, Maine, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Kevin

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25 - 38

    Hi! My name is Kevin. I am never married spiritual but not religious white man without kids from Poland, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • John

    Man. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45 - 65

    Hi! My name is John. I am separated spiritual but not religious white man without kids from Poland, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Madeleine

    Woman. 19 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 20

    I love puppies, femininity, piercings, coffee, and spontaneous adventures. 17.

  • Cee

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 28

    Hi! My name is Cee. I am separated spiritual but not religious white woman without kids from Poland, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Cameron

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49 - 59

    Hello thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a really nice woman and I have worked hard for everything that I have I am not looking for someone to take care of I have done that my whole life I am looking for someone that wants the same things and likes the same things that I do. I don't expect much I am very laid back nothing fancy about me. Would rather sit around a campfire with some good friends and good music then go out to the bars and hang out. I am a dog groomer so please if you don't like dogs then pass me by. I like southern rock, country and bluegrass music. I am a country woman so I can fish and I have hunted before but its been a long time it's not as fun doing those things alone as it is doing with someone that you care about. So if you are looking for someone like me then drop me a line. Would love to hear from you. Have a nice day. What ever we both decide.

  • Kanisha

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49 - 59

    Me:I'm always quick with a laugh - even at myself. I'm laid back, easy-going, and I don't sweat the small stuff. There's an old computer term called "WYSIWYG" (what you see is what you get) and that’s just about the best way to describe me. I’m authentic, honest, kind-hearted, don't even know how to play games, and I appreciate that my friends are just like that. I have cultivated a great circle of friends whom I love dearly.There are a few things that I love that really excite me: skiing (to me, a day on the slopes beats just about anything!) and running. I just did the "Reach the Beach" Relay...ever hear of it? It’s was very challenging, but what a blast. I pretty much enjoy all sports, but I am definitely a Red Sox girl at heart. There’s not much that will make me happier than having a Fenway frank with an over priced beer at a Sox game (maybe if it were a World Series game, yeah that would be even better). I also love the first real snowfall of the winter – because that means skiing is right around the corner. Don’t get me wrong, I also love lounging on the beach and taking full advantage of all the great stuff there is to do during the summer.You:I'm a sucker for a man with an ear to ear smile and if you can make me laugh, even better! You live your life with integrity; you strive to lead a healthy lifestyle; you are the type of man who loves to try something new. Ever try a mud run? It can be a lot of fun if you don’t mind getting really, really dirty. You've got a great and full life: you're happy, interesting, active and you have a positive outlook on things. Oh yeah, you like to have fun and you're open to adventure. Are you seeking your partner in “crime” then I might just be the one for you.Send me an email, let's get this thing started! Coffee or a drink would be my preference. Second date well that could be something a bit more fun!

  • Estefany

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51 - 61

    I'm pretty easy going very passionate caring I like walks holding hands motorcycle riding I love animals I can dress up for a night out on the town as well as dress down in a pair of jeans and t-shirt I'm divorce I have two kids grown that have lives of there own I like to try new things within reason.I'm a good listener caringheart looking for someone that's want a relationship I've been on a few date sites and alot of the guys are fakeI'm not looking to play games and no married men ....I don't need drama in my life so if ur not ready to have serious relationship then please move on ur not for me First date maybe dinner good conversation or a walk down by the park just to get to know one anotherMaybe a good movie holding hands kinda slip in a few romantic looks

  • Morna

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50 - 60

    Hi there! I'm a healthy, happy and independent woman. I tend to be a bit quiet... until I get to know you, or, if I feel comfortable enough to open up. I think I'm pretty funny, although my humor tends to run a bit dry and sarcastic. I'm definitely a communicator... I love to meet new people and learn about what makes them tick in hopes of finding that intangible chemistry we all appreciate so much. I might call myself somewhat conservative... but mostly regarding my views on life, in general. I guess once we reach a certain age, we tend to recall some of the simpler things from when we were kids. I am a HUGE advocate of common courtesy and mutual respect...traits that seem to be lost on most these days =[I appreciate almost all types of music.....love alternative and modern rockers like Beck, Foo Fighters and The Black Keys (I know, pretty diverse, right?!)I like a good courtroom drama and I'm a sucker for live theater. I Love to read and try to keep up on politics as well as pop culture. I enjoy singing (used to be in a cover band eons ago)... but now, it's pretty much in the car or around the house. I miss karaoke!I'm really close with my family, who live in NJ, where I was born & raised. I moved out west to AZ for a short time and have decided to settle here in NC. You would maintain healthy relationships with your family & friends and have a good sense of humor.I'd just like to add... I believe happiness... comes from within. We should know our strengths and acknowledge our weakness... always try to put our best foot forward... be kind & generous... embrace humility... and trust the universe will do right by us.Oh and on a side note: I'm highly allergic to cats... so if you have a cat, chances are it won't work. =/ Good luck to ALL! Whatever both are comfortable with! What usually works well is meeting for a cup of coffee or a quick drink... chemistry is chemistry and it's either there... or not.

  • Corliss

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49 - 59

    I love to shop mostly second hand stores ,yard sales.,and antiques.Also love to shoe shop. My daughter is my only she is very important in my life although she is grown with a family we talk everyday.I drive a convertable .also love all kinds of music shopping, movies,site seeing

  • Aurelia

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50 - 60

    ME: Loves to laugh and have fun, affectionate and loving, dedicated and organized individual, honest and caring, hard-working, loves to get out and do things - hiking in the woods or mountains, cycling along trails, reading, traipsing around ancient ruins in foreign countries or walking along the beach & the surf, and giving back to the community by volunteering. Fav radio station is 99.9 (I enjoy much of today's music); fav TV shows: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls. Other channels I enjoy: Discovery, Discovery Science, Nat Geo, Animal Planet, History Channel & Bio.YOU: 50-56 Single unattached male, who is funny, happy, positive, well employed, capable, physically affectionate and demonstrative, likes to go out and do things - maybe not every day, but not a 'sit-at-home' type either. Life is meant to be fun!I'd just like to add...a) I expect my partner to be a positive + happy person. There is so much life to live + enjoy, from every day events to trips around the world.b) People are often astounded by my energy level - I thrive on staying active.c) I love children and animals.PLEASE CONTACT ME IF...You're a guy between 50 and 56;You must have a picture to contact me (it's only fair - you've got mine!)You MUST be looking for a long-term relationship or marriage.You must NOT have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.You MUST NOT smoke.You MUST NOT do drugs.You MUST NOT be married or otherwise attached. Going for a walk or a hike, or visiting a local fair or museum would be a great way to carry on a conversation. That's not to say that meeting a a quiet bistro wouldn't work just as well!

New-Age

Welcome to the #1 dating and matchmaking service where you can meet New-Age singles from Poland, Maine, United States and make connections that can last a lifetime! Our Poland, Maine, United States dating site offers a unique matching mechanism that will help you find the most compatible partner in Poland, Maine, United States, who shares your values and religious views. Our New-Age dating site is free to join and with thousands of users registered, everyone can find a person to their liking.

  • Connect with singles in your areas
  • Chat with people you like
  • Choose your best match and go on a date straight away

 

Don’t miss your chance! Join in today to meet a real New-Age singles from Poland, Maine, United States!