• Total users: 22,819,583
  • Online: 81,990

View singles in Cloverdale, Indiana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Catina

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35 - 45

    . Ok seriously if you just want a booty call dont send me a message. I am 38 years old and I have a 14 year old son. I like to have fun with whatever I'm doing. I work a lot and I enjoy what I do for the most part. I like to cook, grill out, walk, spend time with my son, spend time with my family and I enjoy a beer now and then. I try to go to the Y and work out at least 4 times a week because I like to eat and i hate diets :) I coach cheerleading and my son plays football, basketball and baseball. He's awesome by the way and I love watching him play! I also enjoy playing board games now and then, especially Scrabble. I am looking for someone who I can trust and who I can have fun with. I dont have many friends in this area anymore and loneliness sucks...Honesty is very important to me and if you don't know how to tell the truth then please don't respond! I am looking for a single white male between the ages of 32 and 50 years old. If you think we would have something in common please email me. Ummmm...whatever!

  • Collette

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36 - 46

    animals are a big passion of mine! I was the kid that always found and brought home a stray...and i still do, and yes I am talking about the 4 legged kind! i also love music, photography hanging out in groups, or not. I have always been "one of the boys" and at 39 years old "friends" does not cut it any more. I am german, along with that passion comes a stubborn streak. I always put others ahead of me and don't mind as long as it is appreciated. I have a BIG heart and i guard it! Getting to know each other. Some people need to talk to get to know someone, but i can get to know someone by the movie they choose or the drink/meal they order too! I love to do anything love to talk (I'm a girl) love to walk (I have dogs) I love movies and i love to go out (girls gotta eat)!

  • Beatie

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36 - 46

    Well, to start off, I'm soon to be 40., but I don't look it, so that's good. I have 2 boys. One is 16 and one is 9. I have 2 cats, they are also boys. I'm surrounded by males :) I do not smoke and do not do drugs. I Drink occasionally, but I am learning with age that its not as fun as it use to be, and I seriously loathe hangovers. I am not your average female. I hate drama and I hate game playing, I say what I mean and tell it like it is. I have a dark , twisted and sick sense of humor...which some cant handle. So here is your warning. Hey, its better than no sense of humor, and it got me through life so far. I love mostly rock and metal music but I can awe you with the different music I know and love. I really hate the term BBW..but I guess I'm bigger than some women, I don't think I'm ugly, and I'm a woman, so..I guess it best describes me. if I didn't scare you away, message me..If I don't get back to you right away, don't me offended, Im just waiting on some time . I work for a living, unlike some lazy women! :) A movie , bowling, concert, anything low maintenance .

  • Tona

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35 - 45

    First I would like to say if you don't have pictures of yourself I will not respond. The following statement speaks for itself~Attraction is not a choice it's a response.My best friends are very important to me. I have many. I am blessed with true friends. Trust is very important and I have learned to weed out the bad ones and keep the good ones around and appreciate them. I am grateful for my family and friends. I would like to find someone who is close to his family and has close friends. Someone who can make room for mine as I would for his. I like to plan social events where we can all get together weather it be at home or out. I would love to find someone that can motivate me to try different things like jumping out of a plane or traveling to places I've never been and what ever adventure is out there that I might be missing out on.My close friends would say that I can be caring, classy, sweet, sarcastic, competitive, funny, stubborn and witty at times. I would like to meet someone who has an open mind to everything that is around us. I love dressing up and going out as much as I love staying in my flannels and watching movies at home.The most important thing to me are my kids and the man I choose to be with will need to except and love them but I do not expect them to be a father. They both already have one.I'm not perfect and there isn't a perfect man but just to be able to find someone that I can fall in love with that loves me the same would make me happy. I think if you find the right person you don't have to work at being together, it just happens. One last thing I would like to add is jealousy is not an option. I do not get jealous and expect the same back. It's all about trust. I think the first date should be a quick one just to break the ice. Maybe a lunch on the weekend or a dinner.If we are comfortable with each other (or even like each other) then a second could be dinner and movies or dinner and drinks after. Of course I'm open to different ideas for any dates after the first.

  • Remona

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34 - 44

    I am a small town girl that likes the simple life and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Not interested in one night stands or friends with benefits. I'm a quiet and shy girl looking to give my heart too someone that has a great sense of humor, caring, trustworthy, a family man, reliable, down to earth, adventurous, etc. I'm open...coffee, apps, walk, bowling, mini putt...

  • Deadra

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34 - 44

    Just email me and ask about my hobbies. I am so laid back and enjoy so many things. It would take a long time to type everything I enjoy doing. As far as what makes me unique is that I may be the only woman left that says she is drama free and means it. I plan on finishing my Forensics degree and applying to medical school for pathology. Music varies from oldie goldies, hip hop, beach music, country, and rock n roll. Please I beg of those men out there who feel that it is necessary to have half naked pictures of yourself that you take in front of your bathroom mirror should keep searching. I am not looking for someone who thinks he God's gift to women. Looking for someone who is down to earth and has a nerdy side to him. I think somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. No movies or rock concerts for the first date. Lol! I love going to a restaurant that has a patio where we can sit and enjoy the beautiful warm weather. I love summertime!

musician

Thousands of musician singles in Cloverdale, Indiana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 musician dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet musician singles thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from musician singles who live in Cloverdale, Indiana, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best partner for love, romance and much more!