• Total users: 21,939,781
  • Online: 78,819

View singles in Colorado, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Thunderbird

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34

    Hi! My name is Thunderbird. I am never married hindu indian man without kids from Boulder, Colorado, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Rchauhan

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41

    Hi! My name is Rchauhan. I am never married spiritual but not religious indian man without kids from Denver, Colorado, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Karanjeetsingh

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31

    Hi! My name is Karanjeetsingh. I am never married other indian man without kids from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • It Takes Two To Tango

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 38

    My Kik is It_takes_2_to_tango Ok here I go.... I am not your typical guy I prefer to grow old in a loving relationship but am not afraid to spend my life alone. I'm not interested in finding just "anyone" so I'm not alone, but in finding one that I long to be with. ... I work in the restaurant industry and I have worked really hard to be where I am today... I have been in Colorado for now 7 years and in the USA for 14 years now and I am Indian if you did not figure out my looking at my mug lol...I am looking for someone to share my interest with ... I love movies, especially si-fi, love cooking, visiting new restaurants, golf, renaissance festivals,so on so forth ,, would love to find someone with a great smile and sense of humor and the one I can have witty and goofy conversations the same time and like I said it take two to tango so I hope I can find her ....my ideal date would be a nice cup of coffee or a dinner in a nice place so we can enjoy each other's company without pressure and see if we click to have a second great date... If you read this here is the best way to get hold of me... Hit me up so we can chat Love to hear back

  • Kurt

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 47

    A man is not a man until he learns to treat a lady like a lady. i know how to treat a woman like a woman but I do expect it back. My family and friends are important to, they keep me grounded. I've tired putting a woman first in my life in the past and its always back fired on my face but that doesnt mean that the woman i end up with will not mean nothing i just need her to understand that there's a lot of room in my heart for everybody. Onces i love you there's no question that i'll take care of you like i do my family and friends. Thanks for reading, I hope to hear from you. Btw hate superficial woman that don't have nothing of there own but expect the man to, sorry but just being honest.Lets do something we both haven't done.

  • Timmy

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 42

    Instagram: leveragedsellout1982I’ll just throw some words to describe me and what I like to do.First and Foremost: Gentleman, Travel, Easy Going, 80% Extrovert, Bryan Adams, Confident, Casablanca, Open Minded, Forgiving, Success, Loafers, London, Chipotle, Suits, Thinker, Nerdy, Respect, Soul, Giving, Gnocchi, Ambitious, Cuff-Links, Kind, Mercedes, Entourage, Bleu De Chanel, Hermes, Harvey Spector, Clean, Nuclear Power, Sushi, Maldives, Work, and Pink FloydWho I am: I'm successful, but I'm a pretty simple guy. I like people but I don't entertain a lot. I'm not a neat freak but I don't like clutter. I'm a foodie but I rarely cook. I believe in being healthy and fit but I'm not a gym-body. I play tennis a couple times a week but I'm not an athlete. I love music but I'm not a singer. I appreciate the finer things in life but I don't own a lot of stuff. I believe in quality but not in quantity.The best dates are the most simple ones. Dinner with a bottle of wine. OR a game of pool/ life size Jenga

  • William

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 64

    I am very easy going, loving,caring and hard working. I am looking for somebody who is honest and pratical person. i believe that trust is an investment in a relationship, if one fails and the other one will suffer. Nobody wants that. life is short make it sweet.

  • Irving

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44

    I have been always weak at writing self describing profiles. To start with its because I have a bad sense of humor which translates to the fact that what I find funny usually ends up being a sad joke. And I do seem to use quite a few of them in my day to day speech.Having said that, I will try to take it from the top. And here is a little story on how I ended up here. So apparently I am born and grew up in India, to be more specific, on the western shores of India. After getting thru college and working for a couple of years I got a chance for a change. To start off something new in Michigan. Well I did take up the opportunity which my then boss described as being really awesome and in an amazing place.And about 5 years ago, in the late stages of a winter, I arrived at the city Grand Rapids, and boy was I deceived! When they showed the lovely pictures of West Michigan, they conveniently forgot to mention that those pictures were applicable only for 3 months and it was usually freezing for the rest! But like all things in life, once you grow accustomed to a place, it surprises you and little do you know, that you end up loving it. So too happened with me and over the past almost 5 years, when I decided to move down south, I felt an odd sense of sadness and longing for Grand Rapids. I guess its one place I had come to call home. Arizona has been a totally new experience for me, one that I am still enjoying thru everyday. Its almost as if my life has had a paradigm shift. The green plains of Michigan are replaced by magnificent vistas of mountains. And the blue lakes by adobe desertscapes. The eyes do take a little time to get adjusted to these, and I should say I am still in process.At my heart I would say I am a wanderlust. I love road-trips and would find every smallest bit of opportunity to get on a trip to somewhere. Usually on these trips, destinations formed as we drove along and at some level there is joy in not knowing where one is headed, but that the road would eventually lead you there...okay that was just too cheesy, but I had to say it :-).And when I am not on any minor adventure, I work as a software architect. I am also a news junkie and unless I have heard or read news from a bunch of places, I feel the day is incomplete. Although I have a preference for rock, I find myself drawn to spoken word more often and love listening to narrations of short stories and classics. On warm summer nights, I do love lying on the porch and watching Orion's transition thru the Western skies. I suppose there is some solace in the night skies after long and tiring days.Which brings us to the point of what I search. I have wonder oftentimes what my dream girl would be like. And then I find that by adding qualities I simply trivialize my dream girl, and for that matter anyone whom I would be subconsciously comparing her with. So I will say this, what I look for is someone who has a story to tell me. A story which could keep me captivated long enough that I would be forced to wonder what the second part of it could be. So do you have that one story you would like to tell me? If so then drop me a line, for sometimes when you do think that your story lacks the door to wonderland, you might just end up finding the white rabbit at the corner of your eye.

  • Wilbert

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 48

    Hi,It's hard to describe myself but I would guess you can say I'm tall, dark & handsome/cute:)I'm fun, easy going, down to earth and always smiling. I enjoy the summer outdoors and exploring the city by foot or bike. I enjoy life, family and friends. I also enjoy a cold beer ...but don't worry, I'm not an alcoholic. Looking for a down to earth caring girl with a great smile and one that makes me smile in return (not hard to do).Anyone who would accompany me to a game is a bonus.Dinner or drink on a patio where we can get to know each other.

with an average income indian man

Don’t miss your chance to meet with an average income indian man looking for a perfect match right now! Unlike other dating sites, our matchmaking service is specially designed to find with an average income indian man seeking love, romance and much more. Our matchmaker is free to join, easy to use and has only real people who are ready to chat and go out. No matter what you are looking for - casual dating or serious relationships - you can be sure to find someone to your liking in your area. It’s that simple!

  • Choose from thousands local singles
  • Flirt with chatty users
  • Enjoy hot dates anywhere and anytime
Join our online social network to meet with an average income single indian man and find your perfect match today!