• Total users: 21,505,872
  • Online: 77,172

View singles in United States, Alabama, Mount Olive

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Katelynn

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 61

    I'm looking for one man..that wants one woman. I would love to meet a man that is confident and has time for a relationship ( if you don't have time, I'm not for you). He is looking for something permanent. He must like the outdoors, yet also can carry himself well, dress nicely and has some class. He is adventures, independent yet wants a woman to enhance his life and enjoy times together. I enjoy life to the fullest. I love to travel, meet new people, explore new places,enjoy dancing, music (old school,R and B, Jazz),art,museums etc..I love the outdoors, near the water, beaches, lakes, rivers, I feel at peace in the outdoors, especially by the water. I'm a person that enjoys many varied activities and love to find the beauty in all things. I enjoy many different cultures, would like to travel to different countries and explore with that special someone. I am very affectionate and need my man to be similar as it is important to be compatable in many areas. Communication is key and is the foundation to a healthy relationship, honesty is a must with me...If you want to know more, send me a message and let me know.( other Info) My youngest daughter graduates this year. I am open to relocating if I meet the right man, so do not let distance be and issue. Just FYI A meet and great for a coffee, drink or frozen yogurt would be a good first date . If we like each other and think we want to explore more we can go from there...a museum, dinner and I long walk would be another option. Some where we can talk....important to see if the chemistry is there.

  • Azalee

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 58

    My children are grown so I would like to move on to another chapter of my life. I am hardworking but need to take time out to have more fun and meet new people. When the weather is nice I like to golf and play tennis,also like good food and movies. I would like to meet someone who is funny,fun,and takes care of themselves.

  • Caroyln

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 62

    I like to travel, go to the beach, cruises, most anywhere. I live on the lake and I love being around water. Car shows are fun and anything outdoors. Like country and rock music. I'm pretty open. And if you like to ride motorcycles, I'm all for it! No Drama and No Baggage!!! Perfect Catch!And if you wonder why I did not write a book LOL it's because i'm just straight to the point! I would like to be SURPRISED!

  • Bao

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 61

    ..i'm a good and honest person.love being outside doing yard work..i'm not afraid to get my hands dirty.love to swim,i have a inground pool,so i like laying out to get a tan.i know how to be a good friend and i think before i open my mouth. i'm looking for a man who is faithful,kind,easy yo get along with,who will show his love,and let me do he same..is he out there???? And most important...what you see is what you get!!! ,i think i'm a very caring person. :some men say they want love..but when they have it they don't want it anymore.then some just push you away. i have alot of love to give., men are just like women if not worse with their emotions.we bring it out in the open,men keep it to theirselves.and i'm tired of just being "good for now" until something better comes along.All I'm looking for is a friend who likes to do things,go out and have fun,simple things.then see where it goes from there.Sometimes I think this site is just like one big "prostitution ring"people get in contact with you and expect sex right off the bat.I know we. are all older but ....come on.nice to get to know one first.guess I'm just old fasion.. any place that is public...coffee,drinks,a walk,anything we both agree on.

  • Alessandra

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 59

    Enjoy the simple things in life and looking for someone to share them with starting with a friendship. Now that my kids are grown my 3 dogs are my children so anyone who doesn't like animals would have no interest in me. I love all kinds of music but mostly 80's hair band & rock. I like doing anything from sitting on the deck in front of a fire listening to music, taking a walk to going to concerts, pro sports or amusement parks. I think anything can be fun as long as you enjoy being with the person you're sharing it with. I love holidays & think being romantic is doing little things like sending a special card or leaving a note. I don't think you need money to be romantic or to be happy.

  • Fidela

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 58

    I would have never thought at this point in my life I would be registering on a dating website! Since my husbands passing a few years ago, I am now ready to move on to the next chapter in my life with someone who shares in my interests. I do enjoy spending time at home, but I also like going out to dinner, movies, casino and beach. I am open to new experiences and would like to meet someone who is a true romantic. I feel like I am a very hard worker with old fashion values. I am up for traveling anywhere I can drive. Flying is on my "to do" list! NOT! I have two older children, who are my world, and dog "; who brings a lot of joy to my life. My family is a big part of my life, but I would like to also share it with someone special. My perfect first date would be meeting for a drink or coffee to see if there is a connection. Hopefully, a second date could be a lunch/dinner to get to know each other better.

  • Annette

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 62

    My hobbies are going out with my friends and coworkers to eat, fixing things and renovating furniture or anything. I\'m searching for a good friend that could possibly lead to something long lasting.

  • Briana

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 62

    I am laid back and easygoing. I like to go out dancing or to dinner ,movies,karaoke,listening to bands,shooting pool, or just spending quiet time at home. I enjoy gardening and working around my house. I enjoy taking walks,the beach and just being outdoors. I have two beautiful girls(31&28) and five grandkids which I love to spend time with. Have had my own salon for 23 years and I am very independent. I am what I am and don't pretend to be something im not. I am honest,trustworthy,caring and faithful in a relationship. Looking for someone to spend time with,be friends first then maybe relationship later. I enjoy country music,classic rock,oldies,(no rap). If you are that special someone with similar interests lets talk.PS.also like watching football(ravens)and baseball(orioles). Meeting somewhere local for a drink or coffee and just talking and getting to know each other to see if we click.

  • Alica

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 59

    HELLO!...I have not spent too much time on computer lately and have not been able to edit pictures as much as I would like. I teach and tutor. I have been fortunate enough to maintain most of my cases, but working 6 days does have take away extra time!I have been going to the gym most weeks, 5-6x. I like cycle but try to vary with the treadmill and elliptical. I have been using a personal trainer and even though it can be time (and money)consuming the time and effort are effective in reducing stress from commuting.I have 3 (almost) grown children who are beginning to see what the world is really about (nice stage of life).I would like to meet someone who is honest and down to earth. I would like to be with someone who makes me laugh and develop our own jokes together. I am not into head games. With some time to get to know each other and with the right chemistry, all else seems to click. I am definitely not into someone who justs wants a physcial relationship.(please dont respond if that is u).. If you want to have a healthy relationship...so do I...I recently purchased an Iphone and this allows me to keep in touch a lot easier (I don't like to be at the computer too much at home). First dates I like to keep casual. Getting to know each other is essential for having a comfortable rapport. Coffee or a walk in the beginning allows for more comfort. After comfortable, dinner, drive out east can be great.

white woman

Are you looking for white woman dating in United States, Alabama, Mount Olive? View the best profiles of single white woman from your area and choose the woman you like the most. Find new friends, love and romance online without wasting your time on unimportant stuff. Join our members in the best dating service for free to start dating right now!