• Total users: 21,505,917
  • Online: 77,190

View singles in United States, Alabama, Brent

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Shay

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44

    Hi! My name is Shay. I am separated other white woman without kids from Brent, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Dong

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29

    My hobbies include video games, drawing, painting, reading, socializing with friends and the fam. I'm a small town gal from the OK state.I'm in the military and have been for almost two years now. I love animals, they are a big passion of mine. I enjoy being around kids of all ages and I'm family oriented. I'm a shy person but once you get to know me I tend to drive people up the wall with how energetic and random I am. Music wise ... hmmmm.... So yea I'm a bit rounded there. My favorite food is Chinese and I love the color green. I'm a loyal person and would like to get to know people. If you don't mind giving it a shot jus ask.

  • Gisele

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30

    Hobbies: my hobbies consist of reading, Facebook, knitting, love fishing, I have never been hunting but would like to try one day. I love getting my nails done. Goals: my goals are to be in the medical field. to have a good life, great job, to have my own place. and to be married one day and have great kids!!!! About Me: Well I'm 22 years old. I'll be 23 in September. I am currently attending school for medical medical field.and hopefully graduate in December. I live with family at the moment to save money while in school. I love to go school. I love to be a girly girl at times but I also love motorcycles. I love going to different places. Concerts I love going to discover different bands I have not heard of. I love cooking and baking I can really cook well. I cannot barbeque so if any one knows how to its a plus!!!!MUSIC: all types of music except screamo!!!! my favorite artists are P!NK, Fun.!!!I HAVE 4 TATTOOS AND PROBALLY WILL GET MORE. I have NO PIERCINGS!!!!!

  • Arminda

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29

    I\'m out going whatever event it is I\'m up for it, we live life only once and have to enjoy every bit of it. I love to take chances. I’d love to find a soulmate, so let’s get to know each other first.

  • Lagina

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29

    I'm a born and raised country girl living in the city for work. I enjoy the outdoors and almost all sports. I am very active and love taking hikes, playing baseball, volleyball or hockey, going to a spin class or just going for a run. I'm a big fan of country music so if you hate it you're probably wasting your time with me. The more low key the better. I don't need a big fancy, expensive dinner to impress me. A perfect date would be heading to the drive in and laying in the bed of a truck watching the movies under the stars. If that's not your thing, I've always wanted to try skeet shooting and think that would be a good time!

  • Jeanelle

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32

    Hey there, I'm not any good at explaining myself lol so here i go... I am a very happy and outgoing person, I have a daughter and for the most part she keeps me pretty busy lol...I love going to the gym and staying active, going out with friends or just staying in watching movies. ummm ya if you want to know anything else just ask:)

  • Contessa

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29

    I\'m a little old fashioned, sentimental and sweet. I like cooking, small gatherings, local art and wine festivals. I need the right person to build a life with, someone to rely on.

  • Rachel

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32

    I am not one to move fast, I already learned too many lessons by doing that. And if you have kids, I'm not meeting them until we take our time being sure about us.I cannot have my own kids, but I do love kids and can take anyone as my own. I plan to do foster care when I am ready and adopt that way. I am a country girl to the core and family is really important to me, so you must be a family guy. We all support our troops, some people don't. If you don't, don't bother. I love being outdoors and especially at the beach. I'm applying to doctorate programs by the end of this year hopefully and not sure where I will get accepted, but I am hoping in western NY. Obviously country music is my favorite and Christian Rock. I like most genres. I am reserved, but not shy. I am open minded and honest. I expect someone to be that way with me.I love martial arts! I practiced Judo in college and miss it so much. Tattoos are sexy! I have a few of my own and am drawing up more to get once I can afford it. I'm a sucker for guitar too. Sing along to the radio, it doesn't matter how you sound. To Write Love on Her Arms is a movement I am very involved in, check it out!If I see a guy in flannel or camo, it's an automatic attraction, I just can't help it. It's the way I was raised.I do not date guys who smoke or chew. I view that as not taking care of yourself. I take good care of myself and my health, I expect the same from the person I'm with. An ideal first date would be something casual and laid back. We're still just getting to know each other. I'm not afraid to eat wings or any other messy food in front of you either.

  • Su

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29

    Well, I'm back on here again. Things didn't work out before so I thought I'd give this another go. Went to College and completed a 2 year Accounting diploma. Math is my greatest strength and am not afraid to admit I'm a Math nerd. I moved up here about 2 years ago and am finding it hard to meet new people. I work Monday to Friday 9-5. I hit the gym about 3 days a week, I'm really focused on getting into better shape. I have 2 tattoos and no piercings. I like to think of myself as a genuinely nice person and would do anything for the people I care about. My biggest pet peeve is lying. I'm one who has a very hard time lying and would immediately feel guilty and tell the truth anyway. I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I want to have fun and enjoy what life had to offer with someone I care about. I am not looking for friends with benefits. If you message me for that reason I will block you. I enjoy a game of pool or even a walk would be nice. :)

  • Malaya

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32

    I'm a single mom of two young kids. I'm a nurse and work very hard to take care of my kids on my own. I'm proud to have worked myself for everything I have. I love love the beach n go as often as possible n hope to make that my home one day. Any thing fun and exciting. Anything where I can carry on a good conversation.

white woman

Are you looking for white woman dating in United States, Alabama, Brent? View the best profiles of single white woman from your area and choose the woman you like the most. Find new friends, love and romance online without wasting your time on unimportant stuff. Join our members in the best dating service for free to start dating right now!