Total users: 42,742,890 Online users: 154,127
GaPeachDe, 54

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 13:49:08

About Me

Hi! My name is GaPeachDe. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Delaware, Townsend. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Heather

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-40

    I am 31 years old and I not up for games so please don't waste my time and I won't waste yours . I'm easy going, I can be sarcastic , I have a big heart, and a lot to offer to the right person if you wanted t to know more just ask.... Unfortunately this needs to be said: I'm not looking for a hook up, or a friends with benefits, I want a man not a boy and I want something long term with someone who has their life together. If this is not you please do not bother wasting your time , I'm not interested. I'm also not giving you my phone number during our first conversation so don't ask, and if you can't hold a conversation, you will never get it. And for the record I'm not meeting you for the first time in a parking lot, you're house or mine, it's just creepy!! ***

  • Netta

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-45

    Hi! My name is Netta. I am never married catholic african woman with kids from Townsend, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: