Total users: 42,744,312 Online users: 153,716
Cassandra, 42

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 18:00:08

About Me

Howdy y'all, I like to enjoy life and stay busy...The idle mind is the devils playground...lol I am athletic, so I participate and watch sports of all kinds. I like traveling, coffee, and the smell of cut grass. Amadeus to Zeppelin describes my interest in music. Yoga anyone? Coffee?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Wilfreda

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Im living life one day at a time with my 15yr old daughter! She obviously comes first! I'd say I'm laid back, fun to be around, adventurous, independent, crazy at times kind of girl! Most comfortable in a pair of jeans and T-shirt but doesn't mind getting dressed up! Would rather be outdoors - kayaking, swimming, hiking, camping but don't mind being curled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a good book. Love to hang out with friends & family, travel, the beach & the mountains, amusement parks, music festivals and sporting events - Go Skins, Braves, and Heels! Looking to make new friends...will just have to see if "the one" is in this sea of fish?

  • Toya

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hi! I also have taken a big interest in biking and hiking over the past couple years, I find them much more enjoyable forms of exercise than a class inside and like to find new trails to keep it interesting. I am somewhat shy until I get to know someone, I'm not into "speed dating", I like to take the time to get to know you and hope you would want to do the same. I am a Mom of two teenagers, I love most all animals and currently have 2 pets, so if you're an animal person that is very good. I like all kinds of music depending on my mood (except rap) and enjoy going to concerts. I am the type of woman that likes to take good care of myself but am by no means high maintenance. I can get dressed up to go out or put my hair up in a pony tail and do something that would most likely break a nail or get dirty & it wouldn't ruin my day. I was married once, divorced in early ***after being married 2 decades! I hid my profile off here for awhile a couple times, now trying it again, don't want to give up to find that connection that is right for me!I'm looking for someone near my age and location to begin conversations with to get to know each other to see if we have common interests and attractions to each other. I'm probably considered the old fashioned hopeless romantic type. I will be honest and expect the same in return...I love a gentleman who respects a woman, this is very important and also has a true interest in getting to know me. If you hate tattoos, you may not want to meet me....I have one on my wrist with special meaning. A good 1st date on a weekday would probably be meeting for a walk on a nice day if you're near downtown, lunch or an after work drink or dinner to be able to chat and get to know each other. Playing pool or bowling can be fun also. Hopefully we will have chatted enough with each other to get an idea of what would work best for the two of us.

  • Jessia

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I guess it was just time to get out of the "fast lane" of life and slow down. Im divorced with two adult ***sons who unfortuneatley stayed in Cali with their dad, however far they are, they are my life......My motto:Always expect the unexpected, keep your head up high and move forward no matter where life takes you - remember, you only live once - enjoy it!!***\\\***Plz***\\\***Put This***On Your***account If***You Know***\\\***Someone***\\***Who Died***\***Of***\\\***Cancer***\\\***Or Who May Be Fighting It.

Follow Us: