Total users: 41,797,013 Online users: 150,273
Rebeckah, 43


About Me

Hello-iam a 43 years young! I have a great presonality, nice smile-pretty eyes, curves in all the right places! Iam a very nice and caring person-i treat people the way I want to be treated! I enjoy hanging out or go go going!I hate these things-if you want to know more contact me-if not-no worries-on to the next one! Good luck fishing. I have been on several first meetings and they csn be painful. Lets make it simple Hmm coffee or a drink. Lets save dinner or the walk or whatever until after we see if we are "cool" with each Othet. Yea know


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Treasa


    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Welcome and thanks for reading my profile...Please turn your attention to the flight attendant nearest you for our safety demonstration. Please follow along with the safety card located in the seat pocket in front of you. ................Haha!Looking to Smile Again. A real smile, one that resonates from inside. I want to enjoy life and have some fun. I am looking to learn new things, and have some new experiences. I tend to be shy at first, especially when getting to know someone new. I am more a traditional kind of girl. What my friends say of me: nice, caring, honest, big heart, sincere, intelligent, kind, loyal, compassionate, true, sweet, witty, ...I enjoy going to the movies. It's nice to escape reality and "live in another world" for a couple of hours, add popcorn to that and "bam" ~magic! Going to sporting events are fun, as well as concerts, etc. It's always fun going to a new restaurant, especially finding a great one that is a "hole in the wall"! I would like to travel more (some day). It's been a while but I was able to go to a few neat places. Taking the dog on a trail/hike is fun, although I think she enjoys it more that I do.Sometimes it's the small things that make for a favorite moment!! .... and dark chocolate!Recently signed up with a "bootcamp"... going to get that healthy me --> mind, body and soul!!I have a son and he is very important to me! I enjoy spending time with him and going to his sporting activities.I would to meet someone who is sure of himself. Someone who is happy with his life and someone that is agentleman. To live is the rarest thing in the world, most people just exist! ***I don't want to just exist, I want to live, I want to smile, I want to laugh! In other words....“Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.”---> (Does todays guy even believe in an old fashion romance??) *** like a good voice and nice arms!))"To get something you've never had, you have to do something you've never done.". . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ."Every Girl deserves a guy who will ruin her Lipstick and NOT her Mascara!"Have you seen this site? I think it's funny. They update it daily (a few times a day). *** Quiz: .Where is your safety card located?WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or for any other DO NOT have permission to use any part of my profile, pictures, or this any thing on this site, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • Chasity


    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Hi, I am a positive person, very optimistic, I enjoy sports, hockey is #1 on my list, GO KINGS GO!!!! ,camping and outdoor activities as well as going to concerts, I do enjoy watching my Nascar and motorcross. I enjoy traveling, last minute weekend trips away. I do some modeling and runway on the side, and i was just nominated for Ms. Rock your Curves, I find out in November. wish me luck!! So if you are a drama free guy, send me a message Many options....

  • Mana


    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Just looking for what everyone else is, someone to hang out, have fun, and enjoy life with. I enjoy the outdoors, long drives to nowhere, catching a movie either at home or in the theater. I am easy going an enjoy doing most anything, at least once.. :)

Follow Us: