Total users: 41,138,464 Online users: 147,870
Nichol, 47

Online

About Me

HI, Thanks for taking a look! I am an independent mom of two girls ages 14 and 11,who enjoys her lifebut is just missing that special someone. I enjoy being active whether it be bike riding, roller blading, hikingor even just going for a walk. I also love anything associated with the water;beach,scuba .fishing, boating, swimming,etc..,,It would be a lot more fun if I had someone to share these things with me, and I am definitelyopen to new adventures as well. Although I am not much of a tv watcher, I do enjoy relaxing with a good movie/book and a glass of wine. Iwould even cook us a good meal to go with that wine. Would you do the dishes????As far as my personality goes I am sure most people would tell you that I am a very easy going personand very caring of my family and friends, and I love to laugh.I am looking for a gentleman who is chivalrous ,has good morals ,enjoys affection and has a goodsense of humor. If you are interested in knowing more I would love to hear from you. You Never Know.... Let's go for a drink of choice, get to know each other and go from there.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elenora

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Real... Simple and anything that doesn't require bail money

  • Anna

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hello I'm a single mom looking for a good man. I don't always look at the outside of people because not everyone has a pretty face or body but could be the most beautiful person on the inside so going with the saying " DON'T JUDGE THE BOOK BY THE COVER " well I try not judging anyone by their looks on the outside but also look at the inside of a person. A nice walk in the park or maybe evening walk to look at the stars

  • Cordie

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Iam a recently single,48 years young woman. Just got out of a 12 Year relationship and have had about a year to myself being single and am now looking for someone to spend my time with. I have two children that are both over 21 and are out on there own and dont live at home. Iam easy going and fun to be with. and anything else i have left out will be happy to discuss further once i get to know someone. this is my first time trying a website like this ive just actually started learning about the whole computer thing in the last year! soo here it goes!!...... :) dinner followed by a walk and some drinks and a movie....

Follow Us: