Total users: 39,661,189 Online users: 142,816
Gaila, 47

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 10:45:01

About Me

I am an easy~going 47 year (young) woman that loves laughing and having fun!! I don't take to many things seriously...(but I definitely have a serious side)... I enjoy doing many different things... I love being outdoors...or watching a movie (I prefer comedies)...or hanging out with friends/family!! I need a partner that likes laughing and can take a joke... Hmm...I love kissing... Who doesn't like kissing?? I really think to many people forget how intimate kissing can be with the right person... Sooo... send me a message if ya like...and we'll see... :) UPDATE: I have read through my profile a couple of times now.... no where does it say I am looking for an intimate encounter a threesome, 0r group sex... trust me if I was looking for that I would have saiD I was looking for it... So... can we stop with the messages about it?... Thanks... :) Surprise Me...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alyvia

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am looking for friends first. I am a Christian and looking for same. I am open and honest and can communicate well. I enjoy travel and meeting new people. I like to be outside, bike and hike also.I am at a place in life where I would like to meet a great guy and see what happens. My children are grown and I have one grandchild. I enjoy family time and love my kids. I want to develop a friendship and see where it may lead to. The next chapter is waiting to be written.....let me know if you are interested!

  • Dalilah

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    If one word could describe me it would be honest. I am a very caring person that loves to spend time with family and friends. I am very social and out going. I enjoy life. I like spending time outdoors doing yard work, but not so much taking care of the pool. I also love my dogs.

  • Debroah

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am an easy-going, fun-loving, strong and independent woman; but not so independent that I wouldn't like to have a man that shows me that he wants to take care of me a bit (and I don't just mean him saying he wants to do things for me but he actually shows it with actions.."Say what you mean and mean what you say!") I'm a good listener and am caring and compassionate; but please don't take the complaints to the point where it interferes in the relationship (just like you guys don't want a woman that is dramatic and complaining, I don't want a man like that either). I love my family (daughter, siblings, mom; and I consider my true friends my family too) and need to be around someone that will accept that without reservations. My family/friends can be a bit kooky, but a lot of fun!I love golf and would love to take a golf vacation , go to Europe, travel with the right person. I like to throw darts and grab a few brews once in a while. I like all music except most jazz,rap and the real heavy metal. I like to go to concerts and go dancing. I would love to go to the symphony. I'm looking for someone that has the capability to surprise me, and be romantic. I want someone that will share my interests and I theirs; of course I don't mean we have to share and have all the same interests but having some are important. Above all, I need a man that is honest and will communicate to me his wants, needs, dreams, and show his loyalty once we have made a decision that we want to be a couple. I refuse to be a man's playtoy and am not afraid to date others until I know I'm with the one I feel a true connection and commitment with and sense that he reciprocates the same intentions and feelings. I will not settle just to be with someone; I'm happy as I am, but, like most people would love to share my life with that one special someone. Meet over a cup of coffee or drink to see if we connect and have chemistry

Follow Us: