Total users: 39,682,780 Online users: 142,658
Hadassa, 37

Online

About Me

I'm a fun loving, hardworking, independent woman. I enjoy my career and a job well done. I am very social and enjoy spending time with good friends whether wine tasting, cooking, traveling, movies, checking out new restaurants or small out of the way diners, or just going to happy hour to catch up. I also enjoy puttering in my garden and yard and taking my dog on walks.I am looking to find a partner in life long term. I know some people are looking for a miss right now or a friend but that's not why I'm on here. I am happy and I have a great life. I am looking for someone to share it with. Meeting for coffee or a drink. Or going on a walk together with my pup would be a great first date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Maddison

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Not your typical woman Fun athletic hard working handywoman I'm not looking for a couch potato. Lets have fun!! My kids call me a kid LOL !! GymFootball Sundays (Cowboys)BikingSwimmingSkiingHikingCooking Coffee Drinks Bar Food. Very Simple

  • Cymone

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I moved to LA almost 3 years ago now to see what would come of this chapter in my life and so far so good. I love what I do for a living and work hard doing it! I'm pretty funny, love to travel, can be content in most situations .... pretty typical Australian laid back and fairly easy going! I will say this, I'm not here for a casual fling .... if you are that's great - good luck, it's just not what I'm interested in at this point.If your interested in knowing more reach out and say hi! Something casual and comfortable to see if we get along.

  • Sha

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I am a confident upbeat person that is not into drama or games. I don't play games and tell you how it is,. I am looking for a serious relationship not a friends with benefits or a pen pal or only texting to communicate.My head line basically means,..If nude pics and sexting is your thing no need to contact me I am not into that kind of relationship at all...I save it for the bedroom not for the world to possibly see or read.. ;-) I am new to this area and am looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. Laugh and be silly with. I have no problem with a single dad,..I love kids. I am a single mother of a 7 year old boy and a 19 year old daughter. If my kids don't like you chances are we will not go out again...they are my number one and I will not settle.***I have quit smoking and gained a few extra lbs. not much, I am not fat by any means, but enough it bothers me so I am working on getting back in shape so if you work out or like to go on walks that's a big plus. My son is almost always with me so unless you like kids then I would not be the one for you. I am being honest and hope no one takes offence to that but better to put it out there then to waste any ones time. Any questions Just ask I will be happy to answer them. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you want to get to know me more please drop me a line.. SMILES~Leah Maybe lunch, Jamba Juice or a coffee at a nice place

Follow Us: