Total users: 42,943,718 Online users: 154,373
Sheridan, 43

Offline, last seen Thu, 08 Dec 2022 10:10:11

About Me

I like the beach , hunting and fishing . I love being on r near the water.i am really into sports ravens orioles and terps . I like spending time with my son and my family.I like playing golf. I enjoy crabbing, kyaking , boating . I listen to all types of music but enjoy country.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Preton


    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-25

    Hi! My name is Preton. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Clearwater, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Zebina


    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    Like all of you I find it very hard to write about here goes.First...the facial comes and goes, depending on my mood.I am a fun, energetic, determined individual who is full of energy, laughs and will stop at nothing to make you smile.I like to pamper and be pampered, dance, dine, go out, and stay home and snuggle with a good movie. I am as easy in a monkey suit as I am in torn jeans and a t-shirt. I do try and exercise to stay in shape but I'm not a fanatic or gym rat (something to work off Starbucks..***times a week works well for me. I like to travel, been to just about every continent and almost every state in the US. Wish I could say it was all for fun. Its the job you know....On a postive note..I dont Hunt, Fish or live under a rock. And better yet..I have all my teeth..lolI am a total smart azz if you havent noticed already. But I truly believe Laughter is the best medicine.Im looking for someone who also is full of affection, passion and can communicate. Remember those feelings you had when you first met. The butterflys, the hand holding, the kisses in public, etc. All those little things that I think most of us forget... but are so important in making things work. You also must be able to communicate about everything. So add passion and communication together and things should go off without a hitch.Well thats it for now....I hope to hear from you soon. Thats open ended. Coffee/Lunch, Dinner/Dancing a fun date or romantic, Thats really up for the two of us to decide.Come find out.

  • Selby


    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    Well, I have plenty of free time. Been separated for 6 months now. Love to have fun and explore new places. Love the beach, ocean and boardwalk. Like to take loneg rides to nowhere and see what we find. Looking for someone to be a best friend and more. I have my own house and cars as well as 3 4wheelers just for fun. I'm looking for a best friend that can be happy just hanging out at home watching tv or movies or goofing around. I love to have fun and play around. I like going out just to find something new and fun to do. Kids are wonderful and I have no problem having fun with them. I like all kinds of movies, from comedies to sci-fi and Horror. Tv, well, I love Big Band Theory, family guy, anything not to serious. I do like some documentaries though. I still like video games and Xbox is my game of choice. Basically I'm a fun guy dressed up like an adult. Music...well anything but modern rap. I appreciate anything well done, rock, 80's, 90's, even some heavy metal. can't leave out some Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Motlet Crue, Zepplin. My best 1st date would be agreeing on meeting at a nice place where we both feel comfortable. Talking and getting to know each other. Just seeing how we feel and go from there. Not pushy or rushing anything. A nice dinner perhaps, maybe a movie. But time to see how things feel.

Follow Us: