Total users: 41,769,453 Online users: 150,667
AnaDavis, 27

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is AnaDavis. I am never married christian indian woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Tahlequah. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Indian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keesha

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    When you think about me, think about my headline. I live each day to the fullest. I laugh often and enjoy hearing others laugh. I love with all my heart. If you google "Cancer Woman" you'll see a lot of traits that are fairly accurate of my personality. Throw in a shot of Scorpio and that's me...a very passionate and protective woman. I love children and family. I am a loyal and dedicated woman to those I love dearly. I'm a hard worker and always working for balance and stability. I am not perfect but I'm always looking for ways to grow and succeed. I'm ready for a relationship. It's a process that takes time. Relationships take effort on both sides. I have found that the best relationships have a solid foundation of friendship, honesty and trust. It all starts with good communication though. I look forward to the day I meet that special person.

  • Lolita

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    A little about me: I am a very positive person with a contagious smile. I have four wonderful children that light up my world and keep me on my toes (12, 14, 15, and 16). I love to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. The Capricorn in me likes to plan, but I like the excitement of being spontaneous also. I listen to all types of music. I am grounded, that also means I am afraid of heights. No roller coasters for me thank you. I value honesty and have no interest in playing games unless they involve a television with controllers or played on a board. I am usually a very laid back and relaxed person who doesn't stress over the little things. I feel that every woman deserves a man that can make her heart feel like it's never been broken. I'm looking for a connection with that special guy that values and respects me for who I am. No Negative Nelly here. Just happy to enjoy what I am blessed with. But to sum up my experience from this site.....I am a respectable momma with a career and kiddos that comes first. Whether you have kids or not, do not expect me to text ***. I am an adult with responsibilities. I take pride in being ME. So if we meet and hit it off....wonderful. If you're expecting a part time thing (just a hookup), move along please.

  • Mindy

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    hello all! im someone lookin to get to kno someone thats done the games and is tired of 'em! im a chill kind of girl but i love to have fun! i love movies not so much the scary ones tho. im kinda shy at first but when i get to know ya..you never know what comin out my mouth next!!! i like a wide variety of music. i dont really know what else to say so let me know if u wanna kno anything...oh and i have mixed kids so if u cant b cool with that u cant be cool with me!!

Follow Us: