Total users: 39,783,042 Online users: 142,948
Faith, 25

Online

About Me

Well I've been on here before, and apparently it didn't work. I'm a single mother to a beautiful little girl. I'm not looking for a replacement dad for her, but it is a package deal. Im a hard worker and work hard for what's mine. Right now I'm looking for a friend, if the chemistry is there maybe we could turn it into a relationship.I don't believe in lyin or cheating, and definitely not into the head games, but what person honestly is? I'm down to earth and love to have a good time, rather it be cuddle up at home watching a movie or a night out. anything else just ask.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jeanie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love online marketing. I’m a kind person who believes in true love, and unfortunately single. I want to be part of a couple that can generate synergy. Looking for a smart person to settle down with.

  • Amparo

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I’m very goal oriented person. I\'m a hard worker. Missing my other half. Im very blunt I will always tell you the truth. would like to see myself happy with someone who would like to be happy as well.

  • Malinda

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    i love to hangout with my friends and family. love to go to movies or just rent a movie and relax inside. love to read, go on walks, going to the beach in the summertime and having bonfires! i'm very family orientated, i love hanging out with my family and my two younger siblings. i'm a christian and love to go to church. Always open to try something new. I love country music! I am currently a student, finishing up the LPN nursing program. graduating in December! Looking for someone who is easy to talk to, has a sense of humor, family orientated, honesty, communication, someone who i can be myself around and knows how to treat a women the way we are supposed to be treated!

Follow Us: