Total users: 41,762,232 Online users: 150,180
Warrenprimmse, 70

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:00:18

About Me

Hi! My name is warrenprimmse. I am divorced christian caucasian man with kids from United States, Virginia, Carrollton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Malachai


    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    I build jet engines.I dive. I fish. I surf. I play guitar.I speak fluent sarcasm. I'm polite as fu*k.I have a hammock in my living room where a couch should be. I bought it in Belize. From an Argentinian prostitute. Wait... scratch that... she was a nice lady.-Aid. I like the gray in my beard. I will never dye it. I'm the oldest person in America with braces. My friends and I all make fun of me about them. Ask me if I give a s#it. I go to too many concerts. I pee in my wetsuit. Wait.. what?Correction... I do not pee in my wetsuit. That last part is not entirely true. I totally pee in my wetsuit. Chick-Fil-

  • Tobias


    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    No one word or one sentence replies please. If u cant take the time to write me a paragraph or somethin to get to know me then you wont have much to say in person. Whats the point? And apparently I have to state that if my body shot offends you or turns you off or you think we'renot a match, you're an idiot. Most girls like to see that you are who you say you are and are not fat. I have shorts on in the pic ifya look closely. Why am I explaining myself to weirdos that don't like a hot body anyway lmao I hate talking about myself as much as MOST others but we gotta do it right? So here we go :) I'm an intelligent, hardworking guy with many aspirations. Intuitive and sometimes inspirational. HUGE animal lover and NO not just the way they taste. Ima bit of a crusader/philanthropist meaning I'd fight for my friends or strangers before myself. I give money to homeless people even if its just for beer (gotta pay it forward, im not that far removed from the situation), Ima lover AND a fighter. Laugher not a smiler. I'll laugh at your jokes even if their not funny, just to make you feel good. Passionate about everything i do. Subtle and sensual. Sensitive but not super :) Compassionate and considerate. Chivelrous even when she doesn't deserve it :) Extremely well-rounded. You probly cant tell me anything I havent heard or already know but I challenge you to do so ;) I like to learn from people too..... Doesn't matter how fine you are, cowboy hats and country music will not work. I love country living and grew up that way but I prefer the city now. I can still hunt and fish though, I just don't choose to unless for survival for I AM the survivalist type. Ima freak about my music. Drum nBass/Jungle. I like classical, jazz, hip hop (not rap), house, breakbeats and lots of other elecronica stuff. Artsy fartsy type. Of german descent and extremely proud of it. I love and respect cleverness, wit, vocabulary. I need a girl that can stimulate my mind. I haven't been to school yet but im working on it, its on the horizon for sure. Of course the sense of humor thing is a must. I like to bust balls/boobs, I'm very sarcastic. Quick to apologize when I'm wrong even though I HATE to admit it. It's about integrity for me. I'm kinda anti-religion but I always operate under a live and let live policy with that. We can have deep theological discussions, just don't push it on me or judge. Most religious poeple have a problem with that. No hypocritical/holier than thou BS please. I've got alot of attributes and ima very intuitive person. I know what you need before you do :) But not a "know it all" :p I'm just sensitive to other peoples wants and needs.... Ima freak about brunettes (but not limited to), I love girls with ink, creativity, evolution, anthropology, huge bucs freak fanatic style (u might not wanna b around me on sundays lol), I appreciate a girl that can sit and watch a football game or good cagefight with me (i might even start training again in the future), dark chocolate (and no i dont mean my women lol). I love everything about women, the way yall push that strand of hair behind your ear, your laugh, expressions, the muscle that flexes in your neck when you turn your head (yes i even know what its called cuz im into human anatomy lol), when you roll your eyes at me (and yes you will do that alot:) So that's the crash course on ME. Sorry if my capitalization and punctuation aren't up to some of yalls high standards, it is what it is, I'm not writing an essay here, just tellin ya about me. thanx for reading...... Spontaneous, go with the flow typa thing. We can meet and throw ideas around till we come up with the plan. Structure inhibits me and makes me nervous. Ima free spirit and work better under unscheduled pressure:)No movies for first date unless you wanna piss off the theatre with our talking, I'm down wit that too:)

  • Tomorrowworl1S


    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-27

    Hi! My name is Tomorrowworl1S. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Carrollton, Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: