Total users: 40,369,636 Online users: 145,031
Shari, 47

Online

About Me

I am a widowed mother of two, i am attending darton to become a social worker, i work five nights a week but have weekends off, i love kids, love the outdoors, love music, all kinds except classical, i am a fun loving, free spirited, loving woman who enjoys taking care of others before myself, i am honest , faithful, and very responsible.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marcia

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am pretty laid back and a little silly at times. I'm pretty straight-forward and open. I work hard and enjoy life. I have always been adventurous and love to travel. Life has thrown me curve balls along the way, but I keep moving forward, with a smile!I love being active but don't really enjoy the gym. Would rather do something fun *** moved to the beach a few yrs ago because it has always been a place of serenity for me. Am making a place for myself here.I enjoy all types of music - rap, not so much. I would love to find someone I could trust and be my partner. Is there someone like that out there???? An ideal first date would be an activity that allows interaction. I would prefer to talk and learn about each other, because, lets face it things don't always work between two people.

  • Marguerite

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I have been known as the mothering type; interesting that I have never had children of my own. I have two French bulldogs who are spoiled rotten. My work experience has been in office management/law firm. Looking to meet someone to hang out with, enjoy dinner together or group setting, socialize and whatever the day holds. I am interested in finding that special someone to settle down with. Love the mountains, but enjoy the beach even more. I consider myself relaxed, but very stern when I need to be. I am very compassionate and love my family and friends equally. I spend most of my time in the kitchen because I love to cook and bake and my friends tell me that is my gift. I will cook or bake just about anything asked and enjoy it tremendously. However, I do not cook fish or seafood, sorry, have a serious allergy to shellfish. I enjoy action movies and have traveled much throughout the years. I once went around the world by myself and had the time of my life. I am an open water diver - I love to dive, but haven't had the chance to do much of it in the past 10 years. I spent ***years on and off living in the UAE (work assignments) and traveled alot to other countries while there. I would love to find someone to enjoy the remaining half of my life with. I am looking for the other half that would compliment me. Having someone to share the remainder of our years together with much love and happiness sounds very appealing . . . at least until I get too old and forget who you are. :) Please contact me only if you are looking for the same. Love big smiles, silly jokes and feet! I have a strong and very secure personality and typically get along with much the same personality. My apologies, if I dont' respond within a few days, this only means either I have not had the time, or there is no interest on my part - but good luck fishing. I enjoy a good, intellectual conversation, so any place where that exists is the best place to get to know someone.

  • Mamie

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    askkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee anythingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggASK ME CAUSE I TRUELY BELIEVE THAT NOBODY REALLY READS THIS.. OR PROVE ME WRONG LOL

Follow Us: