Total users: 41,035,599 Online users: 148,025
Dora, 39

Online

About Me

I'm a country girl, my 9 year old daughter and I live on 10 acres with a dog, 2 cats, and 3 horses. I like all sorts of music, camping, walking, NASCAR, dirt track racing, fishing, playing pool, love to cook, dancing, and watching movies. I'm not looking for any kind of " intimate encounters", looking for someone to hang out with, go to dinner and movie Good conversation over dinner

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deede

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Deede. I am separated protestant caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mary

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Hello there! Guess you liked what you saw ?. Just a little about me. My friends would say I have no tact….that I say whatever comes to my mind without reservation. They of course mean this in an endearing way! I am a pretty adventurous person but like to maintain a sense of self preservation. Social but not intellectual….that’s me.OK guys…I’m a rare find! 41, thin and no kids!!! Can you believe that? I am a woman who has plenty of time for my partner. The goal is to find someone who'll have time for me too, which as everyone knows…can be difficult at this age. I'm one of those people who dabbles in lots of things but never truly master's any one thing. Not sure if that's a good or bad thing, but I think it gives me a broader knowledge of what I don't know. Ha! My most recent hobbies include kayaking, fishing, gardening, cooking and taking my dog to the dog park.I am seeking a male who is my age (not 10 years older), loves life, has time for a new woman in his life and also enjoys the outdoors and staying in pretty good shape. I am fairly ladylike in that I do like to be treated to a movie and dinner on the right occasion. I am a little old fashioned when it comes to dating so just FYI. Chivalry is not dead. Sexting is not appropriate for initiating contact with this woman. My profile lists what I like in a man physically should you be curious. I like men who do not have cleaner nails than I do, if that makes sense. Contact me if you are that courageous. ? I would prefer to meet a first date at a coffee shop or over some food. How about meeting at the dog park if you have a pooch? :)

  • Barbara

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    fun, feisty, loyal and brutally honest (which sometimes bites me) I have a strong set of morals and values that I want to combine with some one who has the same. Im fun loving, spontaneous, independent, and driven . I love trying new things, sitting on the beach, hiking in the mountains and being on the water.

Follow Us: