Total users: 40,493,215 Online users: 146,006
Lori, 38

Online

About Me

I am a happy and laid back mommy of two...that's right, I am a small town farm girl at heart! Moved out here when I was 20 to escape the cold weather and never looked back. I am 38, but still feel like I am in my 20's. I have tons of energy and like to stay busy and active all the time. I am very independent and take pride in the fact that I can take care of myself and my kids. Even though I am independent, I am ready to find someone to share my time with and be able to lean on and laugh with. I am very loyal and have never been one to play games or be unfaithful in a relationship. I LOVE to smile and laugh, matter of fact; you will rarely see me without a smile on my face regardless of what is going on in my life. My kids are such a big part of my life. I only have them half of the time, but when I have them, they are my main focus and I spend as much quality time with them as I can. When I don't have them, however, I am very social and usually have plans with friends when I am not working. I like to go out for drinks or coffee, watch movies or just hang out on the patio chatting when the weather is nice. I also love spending time outside. Enough about me, hmmm, what am I looking for??? I really just want a nice guy who appreciates me for who I am and appreciates the things that I do for him. Someone that smiles when he sees me just as much as I am smiling to see him. Someone that is responsible and can take care of themselves. Oh, and I am not a big fan of cooking, so someone that can cook would be ideal ;) I think meeting for coffee or a drink for the first date is perfect. Dinner is too much pressure if there is no connection. If there is a connection then there is always an option for a longer date after coffee or a drink :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keladkins

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is Keladkins. I am divorced protestant caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kenzie

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    If u want 2 txt me and wants me 2 txt them back *** *** Hangouts:***

  • Nola

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Dancing and music are my drug of choice. All genres!! Harley's, guns, dancing like an idiot, movies,my beach cruiser, wake boarding, snow boarding, adrenaline rushes, driving fast, old cars, douchebags, smiling, happy people, sane people, men, i am easy going, and like meeting new people and trying, new things. I wish i could speak another language but can't, want to rappel a mountain but haven't, want to base jump off the empire state building but i am too scared!! Although I have off the stratosphere in Vegas. Was a rush.

Follow Us: