Total users: 41,114,616 Online users: 148,239
Mouse, 53

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Mouse. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from United States, Indiana, Indianapolis. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    A Few Extra Pounds

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Orrmusix

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    *** *** *** *** I'm rarely on here

  • Gee

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-55

    I'm a pretty laid back person. My goal on here is to find a mature feminine woman who has no drama. One who cares about their health and likes to workout! I'm not into Butch woman, so please don't waste your time. Also, if all you have is face shots, keep it moving. Also, if you have pics with the crazy add-ons, please don't contact me! I am not one to put a label on myself as I deal with any situation as it comes and deal accordingly. I love sports of all kinds, but what I like best is going to the gym to stay fit and healthy. If you feel that I am someone you would like to get to know, give me a shout *** on ***, stay blessed and thank you for viewing my profile!

  • Su

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-42

    Hi! My name is Su. I am divorced other mixed woman with kids from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: