Total users: 41,743,596 Online users: 150,503
Reddragon, 27


About Me

Hi! My name is Reddragon. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from United States, Nebraska, Humboldt. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amir


    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Hi, I'm a guy who enjoys life, I have a great job, professional career, solid financial background, fantastic loving family and a close circle of friends. I'm looking for a relationship to grow into something special over the medium to long term if we connect and wish it to evolve. I am looking for potential and a person who knows herself, is aware of what she wants, is available to share what she is looking for with me and wants to communicate openly and honestly. I look forward to hearing from you. Please send me a note if this resonates with your interests as well. Cheers. connect over ***, discuss on the phone, meet briefly for a coffee

  • Vincent


    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    Hi how are you:Personally, I think I look better in person. I am someone that is romantic, a sweetheart, good-looking, funny, mature, generous, affectionate, responsible and most of the people around me tell me that I am adorable. The reason I am trying the dating website, it is because a lot of my friends found their soul mate here and at the same time I was thinking that there were a lot of nice women’s here so I decided to create a profile by thinking that maybe my true soul mate would be here also. For those interested in your wanting to know me, I hope I get the chance to hear from you.Bonjour comment vas-tu :Personnellement, je pense que je suis mieux en personne. Je suis une personne romantique, tendre, de belles apparences, drôle, mature, généreux, affectueux, responsable et la plupart des gens me précisent que je suis une personne adorable. La plupart des filles que je rencontre sur mon chemin me disent que je suis beau car elles trouvent que j’ai de beaux yeux mais je pense que chacun a ses préférences sur un genre de type d’homme qu’on recherche et j’espère que je serais le tien aussi. La raison pour laquelle je me suis inscrit dans un site de rencontre, c’est parce que j’ai eu beaucoup d’amis qui ont rencontré leur âme sœur dans ces genres de site. Alors, je me suis demander que peut-être qu’en utilisant cette méthode, je pourrais aussi trouver mon âme sœur puisque j’ai remarqué qu’il y avait beaucoup de femmes sympathiques qui eux aussi recherchent leur âme sœur dans ce site de rencontre. Pour celles qui sont tes intéressé à vouloir me connaitre, j’espère que j’aurai la chance d’avoir de vos nouvelles. The first date, I will leave it to her because everyone has a different opinion about going on a first date. On my first date, I personally prefer to be in a place where my date and I would have chance to talk and see if we are compatible. The second date will be at her discretion.

  • Refugio


    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    My family and friends are important to me. If either of them needs a hand at something, i'm usually there at a moments notice. I like to relax in; front of the tube watching movies, saunas,or hydrotherapy spas;). Some of the music you would find on my iPod are: The Smiths, B.R.M.C., The Verve, Death Cab For Cutie, Snow Patrol. I try to play guitar when I get a chance, my influences are Johnny Marr, Dave Navarrow. Its not my expectation to meet someone that partakes in the same activities as I... however things would gel that much more if, for *** scream down mountains too. . I love to laugh, am a easy going happy go lucky guy. have a drink somewhere, go for a hike, biking (not so much in the winter),or snowshoeing (not so much in the summer)

Follow Us: